Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dining room re-plastered.

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient worker and top standard job done. Walls and ceiling probably better than new.

Wokingham, June 2019
9.25

Removal of Kitchen Cabinets prior to complete removal of water damaged ceiling leading to replacement plaster boards and new plaster celing surface and painting. Refit of Kitchen Cabinets

Verified Review

Very happy with standard of workmanship and cleanliness during the work process and following completion

Maidenhead, May 2019
10

Took down damaged ceiling due to escape of water in bedroom. Replaced ceiling and plastered

Verified Review

Miles did a perfect job. Cleared up as he went and always left the room in a tidy fashion no matter what stage he had reached at the end of the day. I would certainly recommend him. The works that Miles completed were part of an insurance claim through Direct Line.

Hook, April 2019
10

Porch conversion, general building.

Verified Review

He is very good at communicating and I am very pleased with the work completed.

Slough, March 2019
10

General building, plastering.

Verified Review

Superb workmanship, a really nice guy, neat, tidy, quick, and efficient, just brilliant.

Hemel Hempstead, March 2019
10

Coving

Verified Review

Very well done. Professional and capable young man.

Hemel Hempstead, June 2019
10

Repairs and redecoration following floodwater damage (under insurance claim).

Verified Review

Miles is very polite and a first-class, conscientious worker. Very tidy and keeps you informed of his progress as he goes. Did a brilliant job of redecorating the hallway and bathroom. Would certainly recommend.

Windsor, May 2019
10

Waterproofing, damp treatment, general building.

Verified Review

They are very reliable, good workmanship. I have no complains, they were very good, 10 out of 10.

London, March 2019
10

Flood damage, internal repairs, finishing.

Verified Review

Absolutely considerate, tidy and polite. He did a fantastic work, brilliant, I would no hesitate to use them again. Fantastic job.

Leighton Buzzard, March 2019
9.5

Plastering and house decoration after burst tank in loft.

Verified Review

This was an insurance job. From the first time we met Miles, when ha came to view the job, he was very professional He explained exactly what he was going to do the next day, every evening before he left. Every day he completely cleaned up any mess. He was that trustworthy that we went away for a week and left him to it. His work was to class.

Stevenage, March 2019