Customer Reviews (68)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Rear ground floor extension

Verified Review

Always started work at 8am sharp. Friendly, courteous, accommodating and tidy. Extremely pleased with overall finish. Would definitely use Mark's services again.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

Really happy with the bathroom and Mark and the team. Have used Mark a few times now and always been very happy with finished work.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Fitting new doors, bannister and laminate flooring.

Verified Review

This work was completed to a high standard and we are entirely satisfied. Mark, Gary and Danny were always polite, trustworthy and friendly. We thoroughly recommend Mark and his team.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Small front extension incorporating downstairs WC.

Verified Review

We are really pleased with all the work that has been carried out. They were pleasant, reliable and friendly builders that had good ideas/suggestion. Work was finished to a high standard and I would recommend then.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Downstairs extension

Verified Review

Mark and his team were honestly brilliant. They arrived early every day and worked every day Monday - Friday to ensure our extension was completed before the really cold weather came as we have young children. Would highly recommend this company and very pleased we used them.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Rear extension, new roof, new windows, new bathroom and fully decorated throughout.

Verified Review

Mark, Gary and Danny were absolutely superb clean, tidy, polite and good fun to be around. They even looked after the dog whilst we were at work. The quality of the work was absolutely superb couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Spending the amount of money we spent is a very daunting experience but the quality of the work it was money well spent they have absolutely transformed my house and I can’t thank them enough. I cant recommend them highly enough. Mark offered great advise throughout the work giving us ideas and how it should look and we are glad we followed his advise.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Complete new design bathroom suite including shower cubical

Verified Review

We used Mark Cole and his team (Gary and Danny) as we have used the company previously. This work was a complete new bathroom suite. Take out the existing suite back to brickwork. A complete new agreed design was installed including a power electrical shower and cubical, heated floor, porcelain wall and floor tiles. We were completely satisfied with the professional work and team ethic from Mark, Gary and Danny. We would not hesitate to 100% recommend M Cole for peace of mind toward a dream becoming reality in overall the finished product.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Extension to kitchen and part conversion of garage to shower room.

Verified Review

Mark was extremely helpful and informative from his first visit to give us a quotation through to during the work itself. We are completely satisfied with the quality of the work and the courtesy and friendliness of Mark, Gary and Danny. It was a pleasure to have 3 such trustworthy and competent men here to build our new extension and to fit the kitchen and shower room. We thoroughly recommend Mark and his team.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Downstairs extension.

Verified Review

Mark and his team were there every day without fail from early morning until the evening. They did a brilliant job with getting this done for us before the cold weather came as we have young children. They listened to our suggestions and for such a big job limited the impact on mess etc so we could still live there whilst it was going on.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: December 2017
9.5

Rear extension plus kitchen fitted. Utility room and downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Mark and his team did a superb job. We would highly recommend the team and his trustworthy tradesmen and able to be left alone in the property whilst we were at work. We are so pleased with the extension/utility and downstairs toilet it’s transformed the downstairs of our house. The quality of the work and finish was very good and we were kept in the loop throughout the project. They even finished ahead of schedule. As previously stated will definitely recommend cheers guys

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: October 2017