Customer Reviews (68)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Built new downstairs cloakroom and tiled the hallway.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finished result. Help and advise given when required. Trustworthy tradesmen able to be left alone whilst we were out.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: August 2017
9.75

Ground floor extension.

Verified Review

Mark and the team did an excellent job. The quality of the work and finish was outstanding. I have had so many positive comments and would definitely use Mark again if I have any work done in the future.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Replace failed beam with Structural Steel

Verified Review

Remove ceiling, cut back joists, jack up supporting beams, cut back existing joists, instep steel channel, tie new joists into web of the steel, secured with 12mm bolts and anti-rotation washers. Plasterboard new ceiling. All work inspected and approved by local authority building control.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: February 2017
9.75

Single storey extension

Verified Review

We would like to say a massive thanks to Mark and his team for the amazing job they did on our extension, we are extremely pleased with their workmanship. They were fantastic and did everything we asked of them plus more and it never seemed too much trouble. We were kept in the loop throughout the project regarding any extra costs incurred. Mark estimated 8 - 12 weeks to complete and it was finished in 11 weeks. They are very trustworthy and I would highly recommend them. Thanks again guys Mr and Mrs Farmer.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Extension.

Verified Review

Our first time having major building works. I have to say its been a pleasure working with Mark and his team Alan, Jim, Danny and Gary. They certainly know there stuff. Our extension was completed as quoted to a excellent finish. We also got some additional works in garden done two level decking that finished off the look. We would certainly recommend Mark in fact we already have another project in the pipeline for him.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Back Extension and new Bathroom.

Verified Review

Alan, Gary, Danny and Jim done most of the work and were very good. We encountered one major problem which Gary overcame easily and always put our mind at rest. Trevor done the plastering in no time at all and was great Steve put the doors in and also very good. The length of time to complete the work was longer than planned as you cannot predict the weather. Would recommend the team to people and the quote was what we paid with NO hidden extras that some unscrupulous builders may want to charge. Mark the owner knows a lot of people in the trade so can always get the supplies as needed.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Extension

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Mark and his team. The standard of work is outstanding. So pleased with the extension/shower room and fitted kitchen. My home has been transformed. Team are friendly, approachable and trustworthy. I've asked for Mark to complete more work for me in the future. Would highly recommend. Thank you team for such great work and expertise you have in the building trade. One happy customer

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Single story extension.

Verified Review

Had 3m single story extension for new kitchen diner and utility room /cloakroom toilet. From the start Mark was a professional. He was honest and upfront about costs and took time to explain the process of the build so I understood every stage and what to expect. The finish is of such a high standard as was the work of all the team that worked on it from the ground up. Couldn't have asked for a better team to do the work for us. They supplied and fitted our kitchen and laminate (at additional cost) and we were given separate quotes before with no obligation. Would recommend.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Removal of chimney breast and re plastering of bedroom.

Verified Review

Fantastic job completed by punctual and courteous team. Any concerns or questions I had were speedily responded to. Tidy and clean workmen and all rubbish cleared. Will be using mark and his team for more work and will be recommending him to anybody needing any type of work.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2016
9.75

Single rear extension to kitchen, new kitchen, bifold doors, underfloor heating, new boiler.

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish with any issues resolved in quickest possible time without a problem. Every member of the team are professional and respectful to the rest of the house and a pleasure to discuss things with. Everyone I met I would trust leaving to work while we were out and all of them excellent at their particular skill set. Marks planning ensured the work continued to keep rolling with no breaks was impressive and another reason why I would recommend and use Mark and his team again. He would answer any questions late in the evening and resolve the few issues we had.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: March 2016