Customer Reviews (68)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete refurbishment of bungalow, including re-wire, central heating, new kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Mark Cole and his team are absolutely excellent! They completely refurbished my bungalow to a very high standard and the finish is top notch! Apart from the fact that they are polite, punctual and reliable, all the work was completed on time. Mark is also great with ideas and advice! Although I had my own ideas it was really good to have the advice, vision and guidance of an experienced builder. Would definitely recommend and will certainly use again.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: July 2014
10

Rear extension.

Verified Review

The extension has transformed our house, a fantastic job all round! Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: June 2014
10

Double storey side and rear extension.

Verified Review

We found Mark to be extremely professional and honest throughout our time working with him. He came up with some excellent ideas/suggestions for our project and he always went out of his way to make extra time for us. We would have no hesitation in recommending Mark for any kind of building work.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2014
10

Rear extension, kitchen, cloakroom.

Verified Review

Mark and his team are very reliable and trustworthy. Standard of work is excellent! Very helpful advice given throughout. Would have no hesitation in recommending M Cole Builders.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

Structural alterations, rewire, plastering, new bathroom, decorating, kitchen and oak flooring.

Verified Review

Mark come up with some good ideas regarding alterations to the property, which were carried out. The work was carried out to a very high standard and have recommended to family and friends.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: February 2014
10

Single storey extension.

Verified Review

Very high standard of work professional attitude very polite, easy to communicate with. Would recommend first class company.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: June 2014
10

Rear extension, kitchen fitted, downstairs cloakroom, floor fitted, patio.

Verified Review

Mark and his team have carried out work to a very high standard and we have no hesitation in recommending the company to others. Wide variety of work undertaken including rear extension, new kitchen fitted, wooden floor laid throughout ground floor, downstairs cloakroom formed and fitted, utility area formed, patio laid in sandstone.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: May 2014
9.25

Rear extension

Verified Review

Very considerate in terms of clients wishes within budget. Always kept us informed of progress and give good advice in changes or questions we had. Excellent work overall.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: April 2014
9.75

Replacement front door and frame in upvc

Pleasant and efficient.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

New kitchen, hardwood floors, new doors and tiling.

Verified Review

I have to say what an absolutely fantastic job Mark and the guys did to my home. I have already penciled them in for another project in the summer. Thanks to Checkatrade it made finding a good tradesman very easy.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2014