Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace skirting, remove old unit and build new TV cabinet with storage and shelves

Mark and his team have done a fantastic job on our flat. We love our unit and our living room was overdue decoration! They were tidy and finished on schedule.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New kitchen installation

Verified Review

Mark was great throughout the process. He paid attention to every details we mentioned to him and systematically delivered on his promises. The work overall came within the quoted budget and has been above our expectations. Very highly recommended!

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Servicing our front entrance.

Verified Review

MD carpenrty completley serviced our front entrance and did a brilliant job. Great service and very pleasant people. 10/10.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Extremely happy with how the team worked on my kitchen, very tidy and high quality work. Will 100% use MD Carpentry again!

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New kitchen fitted and new designer radiators fitted

Verified Review

It really is hard to put into words just how good Mark, Dan and co are. The kitchen is stunning and every piece of it installed with great care, precision and detail. The radiators too have added stunning additions to every room in the house and once again installed to perfection. All of my house has had the MD Carpentry treatment and every piece of work completed is to a standard that you simply won’t get with anyone else. There care before, during and after the projects make them unmatchable

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

House redecoration

Verified Review

Mark was great, he explained very well what was involved, how long it would take and how much it would cost. His attention to details is second to none and he delivered well above our expectations.

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Garage conversion, moving walls, opening in load bearing wall

Verified Review

Mark was great throughout the process. He paid attention to every details we mentioned to him and systematically delivered on his promises. The work overall came within the quoted budget and has been above our expectations. Very highly recommended!

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repaint entire house, built a bespoke wardrobe and boarded the loft

Extremely happy with the redecoration, a bespoke wardrobe, the new floor and the boarded loft. Mark is very responsive and efficient. All work done are nice and neat, I definitely recommend Mark.

Location: K
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New show room fitted

Verified Review

This is the 5th job they have done for us and we would be happy to have them back. Family run business who pay great attention to detail and were really good at social distancing.

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Renovation work of including 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and loft

Verified Review

We are currently the process of the renovation work being completed. Mark and his team are extremely tidy and polite. Mark keeps us informed throughout all the processes and even goes to the effort of taking photos to show us progress throughout the week. He has advised us on changes we may want to consider and is there to offer advice if we have questions too. Communication is excellent, Mark is always at the end of the phone or a text which has been really reassuring. We are excited for the work being completed.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: January 2020