Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing old rotten fencing with brand new fencing.

Highly recommended. Did a great job replacing fencing. Even though it was outside his usual range, he was happy to help. Was done in no time to at all. Thank you.

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New posts, gravel boards and fence.

Previously unfenced so I didn't know how it was going to look. I am very happy with the outstanding work carried out. Initially, Mike checked with me about any changes necessary. He was very hardworking and I had complete trust in him. With some time left he even did some additional work. Brilliant job thankyou.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of old fencing and fitting of new posts, gravel boards and panels

Verified Review

I found MD fencing from Checkatrade.Com and after reading the reviews decided to ask them to quote me. The quote was less than I expected and he was very friendly so I went with them. I was not disappointed, he arrived exactly on time and did a brilliant job. The quality of his work was very high, he was tidy when working and got the fencing all finished in good time. I would highly recommend MD fencing, the quality of the fencing, standard of work and cost were all excellent. Thank you.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New fence, posts and gravel boards

Verified Review

An excellent job done in a narrow space. Michael is very professional, he just gets stuck in and works till job done. It was one of the hottest days this year, but he just carried on with a smile, nothing too much trouble. After being contacted about the job, he comes to see what wants doing, gives an estimate over the phone and a date to do it. We had Michael last year to fit a different fence which made such a difference at the bottom of our garden, it is a pleasure to look at, so it was no contest to choose him again. Thank you Michael for all your hard work.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Old fence pulled out and removed, new fence put up with concrete posts, gravel boards, panels

Verified Review

Excellent job, very professional. The new fence is solid and looks great.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New fence

We talked about what I wanted, Micheal turned up on time and did a really good job with the new fence. He also took away the old broken one. Not much more you can say really gave a price did a good job and left the area tidy after A++

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replaced fence panels

Verified Review

Very happy with the replacement fence panels.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Close board fencing with concrete posts and gravel boards

Verified Review

Michael was superb from the start. His response to my query was immediate. He came soon after to quote and the price was good. He attended on the agreed date on time and was friendly and courteous. Finally, he did an excellent job with the fencing, clearing away the old wood from the previous fence. My neighbour and I are extremely happy with the result.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fencing and fitted 2 gates

Verified Review

Very happy with fencing and lockable gates. Date agreed for work to be done and kept to schedule. Extremely hard working and pleasant individual. Would recommend and use again.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New garden fence

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work, carried out in a professional and friendly way; good value for money

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: December 2019