Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boundary fencing

Verified Review

This guy worked hard in the cold December weather. Made a great job, I would definately recommend.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

New fence fitted and concrete base extension

Verified Review

Very happy with quality of work and attention, level of professionalism and overall service. Mike is hard working, approachable, keeps to his word (and price), is polite and easy to deal with. He also makes a conscious effort to tidy as he goes which I've found is a rareity in the building trade.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New 8-panel fence/gravel boards plus custom build 2-panel fence

Verified Review

Good quality fence and professional installation. Arrived on time as promised and over-delivered on my expectations. Cleaned up everything once done. Michael was courteous and polite and a very hard worker. Fence looks brilliant and I'm really pleased. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Remove damaged wall, replace with concrete posts and fencing.

Verified Review

Superlative - excellent job carried out very efficiently. Diligent and hard working (even in adverse weather), Good communication. I will definitely use again and recommend.

Location: Swadlincote
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Replacement garden fence.

Verified Review

We got a quick response to our original email request and the work was quoted on and completed to a high standard in a week. Excellent service.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

3 replacement fence posts

Verified Review

MD Fencing comes highly recommended. After being let down by two other companies he came and quoted us quickly, and returned to do the work the following week, and we are really happy with the results.

Location: Belper
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Existing wall removed and new fence erected.

Verified Review

Michael has done a superb job. He is very professional and we are very happy with the job from start to finish. He took extreme care to protect the surface of our drive , even laying bearers for the skip to sit on. Could not be happier.

Location: Heanor
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New fence and gate

Verified Review

MD Fencing was very professional from my first contact. Michael arrived at the agreed time for a quotation and then was able to fit the work in quickly after this. He was prompt, very courteous and cracked straight on with the job. Our new fence and gate look great and he didn’t leave any mess behind. I would use MD Fencing again and would highly recommend to others.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Wooden fence replaced by concrete and wood fence

Verified Review

I have no concern recommending Michael, his work was excellent. We received a quote very quickly following an inspection of the work required. We agreed the price (very competitive) and time schedule for the work. Michael was extremely courteous at all times and the work was completed to the agreed schedule and was to a very high standard. Following the work the Michael left the area cleaner than he found it. If you want a fence replaced look no further than MD Fencing for a professional job!!

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Fence replaced.

Verified Review

Michael gave a competitive quote and did the work the following week. He removed the old fence and put in 13 full wooden panels with concrete posts. He turned up on time, got on with the work and took away all of the old material and greenery, no mess left. Highly recommended.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: August 2018