Customer Reviews (89)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove damaged wall, replace with concrete posts and fencing.

Verified Review

Superlative - excellent job carried out very efficiently. Diligent and hard working (even in adverse weather), Good communication. I will definitely use again and recommend.

Location: Swadlincote
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Replacement garden fence.

Verified Review

We got a quick response to our original email request and the work was quoted on and completed to a high standard in a week. Excellent service.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New gates and small piece of fencing

Verified Review

I had new gates fitted last November but the gates didn’t prove to weather very well along with some other issues and recently they were replaced by Mr Dunning after I contacted him about the issues. I cannot recommend him highly enough, his actions to make the gates right by replacing them at no extra cost. In this day and age is it so great when a trader far exceeds your expectations in their dealings with a customer. Thank you so much.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Removed hedge stumps and erected new fencing with concrete posts and gravel boards.

Verified Review

Everything went according to plan and a well finished tidy job. Highly recommended.

Location: Alfreton
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

New fence

We are beyond satisfied with our new fence thanks to Michael at MD fencing! Micheal is very professional, reliable and hard working and we’ve had lots of compliments already about our new transformed fence, we would definitely recommend 10/10

Location: Burton-on-Trent
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Wooden fence replaced by concrete and wood fence

Verified Review

I have no concern recommending Michael, his work was excellent. We received a quote very quickly following an inspection of the work required. We agreed the price (very competitive) and time schedule for the work. Michael was extremely courteous at all times and the work was completed to the agreed schedule and was to a very high standard. Following the work the Michael left the area cleaner than he found it. If you want a fence replaced look no further than MD Fencing for a professional job!!

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Fence replaced.

Verified Review

Michael gave a competitive quote and did the work the following week. He removed the old fence and put in 13 full wooden panels with concrete posts. He turned up on time, got on with the work and took away all of the old material and greenery, no mess left. Highly recommended.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Garden gate and side panel.

Verified Review

How refreshing to find a tradesman that turns up when they say they will. I received my quote that evening (very reasonable) and the job was able to be done a few days later due to a cancellation. Really pleased with the work Michael has done for me and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Swadlincote
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New side fencing and entry gate fitted.

Verified Review

Really pleased with Michael's work. Really competitive and honest pricing. Arrived on the agreed day and just got stuck right in to get the job done to a high standard. Top marks all round, can't recommend enough. Many thanks!

Location: Swadlincote
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

70m post and rail fencing

Highly recommended tradesman. The work was completed to specification, to budget and to an extremely high quality. Michael worked incredibly hard, tidily and methodically. Our neighbours have been most complimentary. We would not hesitate to use MD Fencing again in the future. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Location: Swadlincote
Reviewed in: April 2018