Customer Reviews (89)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete new garden fencing

Verified Review

Competitive pricing. Very thorough and a first class job. Price did not change despite a couple of small extras. No hesitation in recommending to others

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.75

New front fence and gate.

Verified Review

Michael turned up on time and ready to do the work. He was so friendly and focused on the job full time. I really liked the fact that he kept me in the loop of what he was doing and if there was anything that required decision making he came and asked me rather than doing it; this even resulted in saving some money as we didn't need to use all the materials. I would certainly recommend Michael for the job!

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

New garden fence and back gate

Verified Review

The work was done promptly and completed to a very high standard. 10 out of 10 highly recommended.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Fencing front and back garden and a gate.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Michael excellent work, craftsmanship and communication. Extremely hard worker and never seemed to take a break. Good value for money.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Garden fence erected.

Verified Review

They did everything they said they would, at the agreed price. The quote was done very efficiently, at the time agreed and within the price envelope I expected. The job is neat and professional, all the rubbish was removed and all done over the Internet and on the phone. A reliable and excellent firm to deal with.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

New fencing and Repair of broken fencing

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Michael enough courteous well spoken and honest. The quality of his work is really good and he will not over exaggerate if it can be done he will do it. He advised that instead of replacing broken panels (which were quite expensive he can repair them which he did) just that alone I was really impressed with. There some additional work that needs to be done that was not part of the original quote and I have already agreed that he will do this work. If you want a good job doing at a very very good price please call Michael first! Trust me you will not regret it!

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.5

New fencing and gate installed

Verified Review

Michael arrived in the morning as agreed ready to remove and install a new fence for me including a gate I bought myself. He kept me well informed of each and everything he was doing ensuring that I am informed and if any decisions needed to be made he would ask me. Michael is so polite and respectful, he ended up knocking £20 off because of the decisions I went for required less material, other tradesmen would have charged me the same and cut corners. He left my ally way clean and tidy. He kept working all through the day resulting in a great work. I would recommend him 100%.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Replaced 6ft fence to side of house.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the fence which MD Fencing erected to replace a rotten 30 year old fence. Michael worked hard for 2 solid days and the quality is very good. He was punctual and always did what he said he would do. Would definitely use again.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Garden completely refenced with wooden panels, concrete posts and gravel boards plus new gate installed.

Verified Review

Excellent fencing service provided. Michael was punctual, polite and professional. His workmanship was fantastic and my garden was completely transformed by his expertise in fence installation.

Location: Swadlincote
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

New fencing, concrete posts and gravel boards..

Verified Review

Fantastic job, highly recommended.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: July 2017