Customer Reviews (120)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To rip out and install a new kitchen

Verified Review

Martin installed our new kitchen and we are delighted with it. It has the wow factor and is much admired. We could not fault Martin’s work. A true professional and an expert kitchen fitter.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New kitchen fitted from Howdens

Verified Review

Martin was great all the way through. Good communication, tidy and very good attention to detail.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Old kitchen removed and new kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Martin did a super job and was very tidy, clean and methodical and the end result was a really nice well fitted new kitchen

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Martin is incredibly reliable, competent and patient. We had a lot of problems with the design, delivery and communication with our kitchen supplier and Martin just soldiered on. He was brilliant. We also had a complicated design with a lot of unusual elements which Martin did not hesitate to take on. His quote was very reasonable and I would warmly recommend him.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install complete new kitchen

Martin is a very pleasant and knowledgeable person. He understood what we were trying to achieve with the space that we had and was happy to adapt fixtures to meet the design. Martin is very concientious and works to a high degree of accuracy givng care and consideration to the materials he is working with and his working space. Neat and tidy every evening when he left. Would highly recommend MD Kitchens if you are looking for a quality finish and a fair price for the work. No wonder he always is busy, we had to book him in 10 week in advance!! but well worth the wait.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Install new Howdens Kitchen

Verified Review

What an excellent and we mean excellent trades man… Courteous, thoughtful, clean throughout, reliable with skills that give us no hesitation to recommend him.. We will use him again in the future. Very reliable.. and a pleasure to work with. Having replaced kitchens in previous properties we have lived, Martin has been without the most professional and hassle free installer. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitting of new kitchen

Verified Review

Martin did an amazing job fitting my kitchen. He is realiable, friendly, clean and excellent at problem solving. I have had so many people comment on how good the kitchen looks . I would recommend Martin to everyone.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Kitchen Fitting

Verified Review

Martin did a great job. Very reliable.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Job was complicated owing to retaining granite worktops. Martin had to make some small but critical adjustments to plan once the kitchen was gutted and laser measured. A very skilled fitter with some great ideas which improved how the kitchen works and looks. A very tidy workman and really nice person to have working in your home. In my opinion you won’t get anyone better than Martin to do this type of work.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Stripping and Fitting of New Kitchen, Wall and Floor tiling.

I will definately be recommending Martin to all my friends and family. He was timely, professional and worked extremely hard. A reasonable and fair quote too. It was a funny time to be fitting a kitchen during a pandemic but Martin respected and kept to all covid regulations. By the end of the job the kitchen was beautiful. Ill be booking him to do future work.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: January 2021