Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Martin did an excellent job fitting our new kitchen, doing everything from fitting the floor, building and installing units, plumbing and tiling. Excellent time keeping, always polite and made sure the kitchen was fitted as we wanted it. Cannot thank him enough for all of his hard work. Brilliant service.

Poole, July 2020
10

Take out old and install new Kitchen

Verified Review

Martin approached the work very professionally and methodically in taking out the old kitchen and installing the new. A little headache which was soon overcome was leaving in place the heavy Granite worktops, which if we had had to replace would have been half the cost of the kitchen. Martin put in a full days work starting at eight and working through with hardly any breaks. Always keep Martin supplied with coffee as it’s much appreciated. We would have no hesitation in recommending Martin.

Ferndown, April 2020
10

Removal of old kitchen and appliances and installation of new kitchen and appliances, excluding design, purchasing and worktops

Verified Review

Martin arrived when expected. Worked diligently and cleanly and dealt effectively with the few issues which arose during the project. He arranged the electrician, gas fitter and plasterer. Because there were other aspects of the project outside his control and arranged by me, such as templating and fitting of worktops, the whole project was spread over 5 weeks. Martin worked around this without any problems. We are very satisfied and would happily use him again and recommend him to our friends.

Wimborne, March 2020
10

Re-fit utility room

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work. Highly recommended.

Ringwood, January 2020
10

Removal of old kitchen, new kitchen fitted and floor laid.

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the work that Martin did. He worked calmly and methodically, paid a lot of attention to detail and was very adaptable when the need arose. He was very polite and helpful and we enjoyed having him working for us.

Poole, November 2019
9.5

Dishwasher Installation

Verified Review

A pain of a job to cut around worktops but Martin did a great job where others said it wasn't possible. Would definitely recommend.

Ferndown, July 2020
10

New utility worktop and sink fitted

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with workmanship - able to communicate phone/text at all times which is a big plus in getting things right - a willingness to please and a desire to satisfy customers requests. Expertise of a high standard - highly recommended

Ringwood, March 2020
10

New worktops, up-stands, sink and hob.

Verified Review

Martin kept us informed on when he could undertake the works. He arrived early and promptly got to work. He kept the work area clean and tidy at all times. He is very precise and his work is of a very high standard. Martin is very pleasant and we will not hesitate to recommend him.

Blandford Forum, February 2020
10

Fitted new kitchen

Verified Review

Extremly happy with the work that Martin completed. He is tidy, punctual and friendly. He worked full days with little breaks. The quality of the work is exceptional and we plan to use him for future projects.

Christchurch, January 2020
10

Fitted new radiators in all rooms

Excellent workmanship, tidy, courteous. Couldn’t ask for more.

Ferndown, November 2019