Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Tarmac and Block pavement Carpark sized front garden

Verified Review

Mick and his lads are very hard working and don’t stop.We are absolutely over the moon with the workmanship, price and timely completion of the job. Highly recommended and will be having this company back to more work soon. Julie& Shaun

Leeds, September 2020
10

Patio

Verified Review

I am absolutely delighted with the patio area Michael, Chris and the team have just completed at my house. They are all perfectionists, such hard workers and the best at what they do. I would highly recommend.

Leeds, May 2020
10

Had a path and patio out in with steps to the side door and back doors.

Verified Review

Mick and his team were extremely professional with their work. Mick provided us with a very competitive quote and was able to complete the work within a couple of weeks of our initial contact. Communication was perfect throughout which I believe is important with any servic. They arrived when they said they would and tidied up after themselves every day. When they came across a problem they notified us straight away and had a solution for it immediately. Absolute pleasure to have them there. And the work was immaculate! Will definitely be using them again and would recommend them to everyone.

Leeds, February 2020
9.5

New Garden wall

Verified Review

Fantastic looking wall, very difficult build but all went well.

Wetherby, January 2020
10

Mick and the lads gave me a complete new driving including a new drainage system. From helping me design how I wanted it to the finished product, the service was amazing and I can not thank them enough.

I can’t thank Mick and the Lads enough. My new driveway is top class and I would could not recommend them enough. Thankyou

Leeds, December 2019
10

New paving with drains

Verified Review

I would like to say big thank you to Mick for doing fab job! He’s Highly recommended in neighbourhood app in Leeds! We had many quotes from other companies but Mick was genuine and gave us a lot of advice how to maintain after driveway was completed. Team were brilliant professional and polite. His company brochure gave us insight to different materials can be used. Definitely calling him back again for our back garden. Job welldone! Thanks Jo and Gurj

Leeds, July 2020
10

Block paved drive and stone patio

Verified Review

Mick and the team completed the drive and patio at a very reasonable price and to a very high quality and finish. All worked non stop from first thing in morning until end of day. They were tidy and polite gave feedback as job was ongoing. An excellent job would def use again and recommend. Many thanks

Tadcaster, April 2020
10

Tarmac drive and stone patio

Verified Review

The work was completed on time to an excellent standard. Mick was always available for any queries we had regards the job even after hours. His staff were polite and worked hard.

Leeds, February 2020
10

New courtyard

Verified Review

Absolutely over the moon with our new courtyard ,Mick and the Team were fantastic they were were punctual, polite, respectful and hardworking ,I definitely recommend MD Paving 100%

Leeds, January 2020
9.75

Existing tarmac drive, lawn and hedge lifted. Whole area Block paved

Verified Review

Work carried out completely to our satisfaction. Only took 3 Days.

Leeds, November 2019