Customer Reviews (26)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EICR, EICR remediation

Verified Review

Rapid, professional, and thorough job arranged and communicated expertly by Juliana.

Location: WC2N
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Exterior floodlights fitted.

Verified Review

Provided exemplary service, most professional, helpful and courteous. Would highly recommend and personally use this company again without hesitation.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full Rewiring

Verified Review

Competent and knowledgeable electricians. Wired house and installed new distribution board. Started work short on notice and competed ahead of schedule. Guys are friendly and responsive to any concerns you may have.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting a EV charger to the outside my house

Verified Review

The job was done by two men that was so polite and very tidy. The work was completed with in the day and was so neat and professional would have them back to work again so happy with them top job

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Change fuse board. Install downlights. Install new power sockets. Move a light swtich.

Verified Review

Professional, punctual, tidy, efficient and affordable. Highly recommend

Location: WD25
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

PAT Testing on DJ Equipment

Verified Review

Excellent service, very reliable, friendly and professional. Reasonable prices as well

Location: UB3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

EICR and Remedial Works

Verified Review

I recommend MDS for any electrical services. My landlord booked the EICR service and the team arrived on time, leaving the whole place clean and organized. The certificate came clearly, with photos and a description of the problems.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Remedial works done for EICR

Verified Review

I am very happy with the works undertaken.Juliana is very helpful in organising it with the tenants of my 2 flats.It takes my stress away.Highly recommend the company.

Location: HA6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

EICR and associated remedial works

Verified Review

Juliana was excellent at coordinating all of my Inspections liaising with tenants and myself. The inspections went smoothly and on time and the remedial works which included upgrading consumer units , lighting and some wiring issues. Sockets and kitchen areas checked for wear and tear

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Identify and repair electrical issue in fuse box

Verified Review

From a state of panic to pure relief that the issue was identified and corrected very quickly and without any fuss. The work carried out was done with in a caring way and to a high standard. Arriving 15 mins after my call was an excellent result. When other companies quoted £190 per hour the price I paid was both value for money and very reasonable. I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone who asked

Location: West Drayton
Reviewed in: February 2020