Customer Reviews (26)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

3 out of 5 under-cupboard lights in our kitchen had stopped working (fitted 3 years ago when our kitchen was refurbished). Transformers were replaced as well as LCD lights

Verified Review

Marc and his colleague worked very well to complete the job quickly and efficiently. They were polite and friendly, Marc explained all aspects of the job well and they left everything tidy and clean at the end. They completed the work in the time Marc had said they would need and overall I was very pleased with the results. I will definitely contact the firm again if I need an electrician and would recommend them to friends and family.

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Full Re-wiring

Verified Review

Mark was very friendly and his time keeping was excellent. He completed the job as requested and in good time. Cleaned up after completing the work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.5

Fixed lighting installation in office.

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very professional and well priced. Thank you.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Replaced sockets and fitted new oven.

Verified Review

Highly professional and courteous. Provided safety certificates straight afterwards. High standard of work and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Induction hob wired in.

Verified Review

Responsive and polite whilst chatting over email. Got a date in the diary for the next day and was on time as planned. Although a small job, we ran into a small issue which he resolved quickly and at no extra expense which was great. Neat, tidy and polite. Would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2017
9.75

Full electricals of house, all light switches and light shades and sockets.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very professional. Always timely and very polite. Reasonable price. One of the best tradesmen I have met. I would definitely recommend him!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Replacing aerial.

Verified Review

Very thorough.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

New shed electrics.

Verified Review

Really delighted with the thorough work carried out by MDS Electrical Services. Honest, reliable and a really pleasant person. Would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending MDS Electrical Services for electrical and security work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2017
9.75

Blown electrics to flat due to dodgy macerator.

Verified Review

Helpful and polite service. Came at short notice and sorted out the problem very quickly. Recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Old fusebox replaced and all house circuits checked.

Verified Review

Excellent and prompt communication. Competitive quote and fitted the job in at short notice. Professional workmanship. I will be using for any future electrical issues without hesitation.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2017