Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced glass panels in conservatory and installed new hinges on a window.

Verified Review

Michael has completed work for me several times over the years. Good reliable service. I would strongly recommend.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement bay window along with new upstairs windows

Verified Review

First class job! Explained the errors with current windows and what he needed to do to put them right. Arrived on time and cleaned all the mess away before leaving. Price that was quoted in writing before the job was the price paid even though there was additional issues found during the installation. Would Highly recommend

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

1st-floor windows and frames fitted

Having used the father and son combo previously we confidently used them again to supply and fit our windows. The overall experience was exactly the same, first-class. We highly recommend Michael and Josh, great guys who leave you with a great job.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced a window

Their prices are very competitive. I have used them before for lots of work. Very good workmanship and they are very sociable. They always leave the place clean and tidy.

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New doors and windows.

Verified Review

So pleased with the job that has been done absolutely 1st class. I would definitely recommend this company without hesitation as the service that they provided was second to none, always kept informed, neat and tidy and great workmanship.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced glass in bathroom window

Verified Review

First time used this company and got to say, excellent job! Fast and efficient service. Very friendly, agreed a price and that’s what I paid.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Realign uPVC door to ensure locking

Michael rearranged his schedule to attend within one hour to undertake the work and ensured the door was fully secure, checking with us that we were completely satisfied with the work. We have no hesitation to recommend this company.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New bathroom window fitted

Verified Review

Second time I’ve used Dobson Glazing and I’ll be using them again in future. The snowy weather didn’t help but the lads still completed a great job.

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

9 double glazed windows and composite front door

Verified Review

From the moment they came to do the quote I have had outstanding service. So friendly and approachable and no hard sell. Work was completed on agreed date and within the timescale. We replaced old double glazing and what a difference! We can’t hear any noise from outside and the temperature difference from the first day was unbelievable. Mick and his son were so clean and tidy and did a brilliant job - thank you so much ??

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement glass

Excellent service yet again - even turned up a day early ???? Reliable, friendly business. No job too small. I’d definitely recommend to others. Thanks Michael.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: February 2021