Customer Reviews (642)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Workmanship was excellent. Overall very high standards and I would recommend to anyone. I have had many jobs done my this company and all have been to an excellent standard. Well done lads

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New Front Door

Verified Review

Had a new door fitted, Michael turned up on time and kept the area clean and tidy. Great job, would deal with him again.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace new back door

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work, after sales service is excellent. I highly recommend

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement windows to front, rear and side of house. New front door

Verified Review

Great, professional service from start to finish, can't thank Mick and Josh enough, it has transformed our home. Thanks!

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New window unit

Verified Review

Polite, punctual, pleasant. There was no mess or untidiness. The job was completed in little over one hour. Highly recommended company.

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New Door

Verified Review

Excellent service no hard sell prompt and efficient Not sure if date is correct but near enough

Location: NE9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New large Georgian window replaced

Verified Review

This is the 5th job Michael has done in 4 years. He is extremely professional working with his son as a family business. The work carried out is perfect. Very reliable and sympathetic to the property he is in. Wouldn’t contact anyone else.

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replaced seven windows and a front door.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Replaced windows and a front door. No mess left. Nice people to do business with. Second time we have used them, they replaced windows at our old house and we found them to be very good, so used them again. They just arrive, get on with the job, clean up and leave. Other than a new window you wouldn’t know they had been. Didn’t even need to decorate afterwards!

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Window

Verified Review

Job completed quickly, polite and on time, no mess

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fit a new composite door

Verified Review

Great quality door, professional job and great workmen. Highly recommended m. Dobson double glazing Ltd.

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: June 2021