Customer Reviews (642)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement glass

Verified Review

Have 3 windows which need glass replacing, Michael carried out the work within the time scale specified, he was very professional and the work was carried out to a high standered very satified and would definitely recomend

Location: NE31
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Porch - double glazing, new composite door and guttering

Really professional and done for the agreed price. Had new windows, a new composite door and guttering done for the porch. Everything is perfect. It has been done to an incredibly high standard and they are very knowledgeable and reliable.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New windows and doors fitted

Verified Review

I have used this company for many years at different properties , I have moved out of the area but still rely on the team whom I trust to do a first class job every time . I am not disappointed. Beautiful windows and door , minimal mess and disruption , the team work tirelessly and get the job done to a very high standard . Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: DL2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced double glazed unit

Verified Review

First class job, no mess,no fuss highly recommend

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Windows and doors

Verified Review

Michael and Josh are super professional and their work is fantastic. I couldn’t be happier with my windows and doors. The guys are knowledgable and reliable, they crack on with the job and don’t stop for 45 cups of coffee...they are super clean, which I really appreciate and are friendly and trustworthy. I didn’t hesitate leaving them in my home to work. I would highly recommend Dobson double glazing to anyone asking.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace composite door and canopy

Verified Review

We are more than satisfied with the standard of the work carried out and the area was left in immaculate condition

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

3 doors and 3 windows

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Kept notified of timescales etc. Excellent price and really friendly to deal with. First class job. Thank you Michael and Josh

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace two old single glazed windows with double glazing

Verified Review

Friendly and reliable, fitted the windows for the cost quoted and answered phone calls immediately. Because of the pandemic it took a while for the frames to be made but that was explained from the outset and we were happy to wait. I'm very pleased with the work done, the lads tidied up after and the quality of the fitting, glass and frames is great. Thanks very much.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Supplied and fitted composite front door

Verified Review

Absolutely top job replacing my old broken uPVC front door with a fresh modern composite door. A prompt afternoon start - Josh and Michael cracked on straight from the off and didn't stop until the work was complete. They even tidied up some interior bits that had been nagging me and left the place spotless. A proper professional service and not only that but they quoted the cheapest price for the specific door I wanted compared to any other local glazing company. Would definitely recommend and will be using again in the future. Cheers lads.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of 6 upstairs windows

Verified Review

First class job completed in a professional manner. Clean and tidy. Prompt start in the morning and didn't stop till job was complete. Highly recommend this company.

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: March 2021