Customer Reviews (642)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows fitted

Verified Review

Would defiantly recommend M.Dobson double glazing done a great job fitting the windows

Location: Hebburn
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New porch and front door

Verified Review

Michael and Josh did an excellent job, as usual. Clean and tidy work. Products first class.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing old back door with a new PVC back door.

Verified Review

What an amazing job! Transformed our tatty old door with a new half glazed PVC back door complete with cat flap. Our door was not a standard size so was a challenge to fit, Michael and his son Josh managed to fit a perfect door, remove and put back internal door frames and wall tiles without any breakages, and left the place perfect. This is the 2nd time we have used M. Dobson double glazing and would highly recommend to anyone for their top quality work.

Location: NE10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New glass in bathroom window

Verified Review

Quick and efficient. From ringing for a quote to getting the glass fitted was all done in under a week. Nice lads. Very kindly fixed my kitchen blind.

Location: NE10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace double glazin panel

Verified Review

Very efficient Excellent job And very pleasant and easy to talk to

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New front door

Verified Review

Very reliable and trustworthy. Always does a great job.

Location: Boldon Colliery
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Windows and doors

Verified Review

Good communication, quick instalment and reasonably priced. They were prompt and friendly, would recommend to anyone.

Location: NE31
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing window pane and fixing brackets

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic. Very friendly, professional and good prices

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting replacement windows and doors

Verified Review

All work was carried out to a high standard on time for the price quoted. They arrived when they said they would and tidied up before they left. We are very satisfied with the work done

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced glass panels in conservatory and installed new hinges on a window.

Verified Review

Michael has completed work for me several times over the years. Good reliable service. I would strongly recommend.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: February 2021