Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rebuild of kitchen diner, porch and cloakroom to form new kitchen, cloakroom and utility room and refitting and finishing all rooms.

Verified Review

The work was completed to an excellent standard and in very good time. The new rooms especially the kitchen have been much admired. Michael and Tony made helpful suggestions about what could be done and solved problems as they encountered them. I am already arranging for them to do more work for me.

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Ceiling reskimmed and holes filled in walls

Verified Review

The job took around 1.5 days, repairing holes from removed spotlights in ceiling and a reskim to level off old Artex paint. Several new sockets had been installed, requiring a general tidy up. Michael was prompt throughout and very helpful.

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Plastering

Verified Review

Excellent experience with Mike. Would certainly recommend.

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Plaster and skim walls and ceiling spare room also coving

Verified Review

Second time used pleased both times will b using again later in year when we need the same in our lounge

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Plastering work.

Verified Review

Very happy, work was completed ahead of schedule.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: November 2015
10

Porch extension.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the finished result. The porch looks as though it is part of the original build and not an add on.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Cut and fit fire door between hallway and garage.

Verified Review

Very professional workmanship. Friendly and very hard working. Will definitely use Michael again when required.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: March 2017
9.25

Plastered living room walls.

Verified Review

Very professional. I called Mr Bartlett on the Monday. He managed to fit my job in between other jobs but didn't rush. Was polite, tidy and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Plaster hallway and ceiling and put up coving.

Verified Review

Arrived dead on time, carried out all required.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: November 2015
10

Concrete base for a double garage.

Verified Review

A very efficient job, quick and tidy, very professional.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: November 2015