Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Water proofing gable brickwork and extending leading on extension.

Verified Review

Very good, explained what was needed and did it.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2012
9.5

Single storey side extension and knocking three rooms into one

Turned up spot on time, high quality and attention to detail, happy to leave keys with them, would definitely use again.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: October 2012
10

Refurbishing of bathroom, front of house re-pointed.

Verified Review

Very good, work carried out everything was done to a very high standard. Well call Mick again in the future.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: September 2012
9.75

Building work in small bedroom

Verified Review

The work was completed very quickly and to a high standard

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: June 2012
10

Removal of large conifer tree plus grinding of stump and roots

Verified Review

Very impressed with Mark from the initial phone call until the job was completed. He and his colleague arrived promptly, worked efficiently and cleared away all debris. They were friendly, approachable and hard working. I highly recommend him and if I required any additional work would not hesitate to contact him.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: March 2012
10

Rebuild of two chimneys and installation of Velux window.

Verified Review

Mick and Paul turned up when they said they would and were polite and courteous. They worked very well as a team, quietly, efficiently and tidily. They consulted where necessary and made sure our wishes were taken into account in the work they did. We were left with an impression of real competence and professionalism.

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: November 2012
10

Remove ceiling in hall and replace.

Verified Review

Mick was very accommodating, fitting in the work we wanted done quickly. We are very happy with the end result.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: October 2012
10

Repair of infill panels on Grade 2 listed timber frame cottage.

Verified Review

Fast, clean and polite. Very good job, would use again.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: July 2012
10

Concrete bases for storage sheds

Very reliable and efficient, friendly, tidy and very conscientious.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: June 2012
10

Stud wall, plastering, floor tiling

Very good service, all rubbish removed from site, clean and tidy, very friendly and polite, hard worker.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: March 2012