Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen and bathroom taps fitted

Verified Review

Marcus was helpful and professional all the way through. Very knowledgable and wouod highly reccomend this service. We will definitely be using him in future

Customer in Bristol July 2020
10

New kitchen taps installed. Very pleased with work.

Verified Review

Excellent tidy job. Great communication. New taps look lovely

Customer in Bristol July 2020
10

Fixed burst pipe in ceiling

We’ve used marcus as our main heating engineer/plumber for years. Always on time any time of day or night. He’s saved us on more than one occasion. Even during this pandemic he didn’t hesitate to help us.

Customer in Bristol April 2020
10

New inner works for a bathroom hot tap.

Verified Review

Rung Marcus last night explained the situation and we were turning off the water inbetween needing it so not wasting water as the leak was quiet bad. Said he would be out in the morning which was a relief not to have to wait for a long period. Diagnosed the issue and final bill was as quoted. Couldn’t be happier to use again or recommend to anyone for upcoming work

Customer in Bristol April 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Our boiler broke down leaving us with a flooded downstairs. No heating, no hot water. Marcus came out on the same day to have a look. Later on he returned with parts (expansion vessel) and got our boiler up and running again. Highly recommended!

Customer in Chepstow February 2020
10

Boiler repair and service

Fantastic workmanship, explained the problem to me, and how the fix was possible. Would highly recommend

Customer in Bristol July 2020
9.75

Boiler repairs

Verified Review

We called Marcus in the morning and he fixed our boiler in the afternoon, patching it up whilst giving us honest information about whether to pay for further repairs or go for a new one.

Customer in Bristol May 2020
10

Fixed broken combi boiler

Verified Review

Marcus was upfront with the price before he started work and completed the task of fixing my broken boiler as promised and for the quoted price. Very friendly and knowledgeable and arrived when stated.

Customer in Bristol April 2020
10

Annual Baxi 600 boiler service

Verified Review

Marcus reminded us of our Baxi 600 combi boiler service. He attended today. As usual did his thing with the boiler. Said we made a good choice with this baxi boiler. He actually said it was great to service. He even laid a little sheet on the work surface to protect it which was nice. I asked to pay by card and he was able to accept this. Booked MSM plumbing and heating again for next year.

Customer in Bristol March 2020
10

Boiler test certificate

Verified Review

As always Marcus was neat, tidy and punctual. My customer was let down by 2 plumbers previously. Marcus bent over backwards to ensure he got their the next day for her and got the work done in time for her landlords insurance.

Customer in Bristol February 2020