Customer Reviews (104)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Initially to do an urgent fix the wiring to the heating controller that had been eaten by rodents.

Verified Review

Mark and his colleague came out very promptly, repaired the immediate damage to restore the heating and will return to do the required service to the boiler. We are so grateful that they fitted us in so fast and treated us so fairly, professionally and helpfully. Mum was so relieved to be warm again.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Install new boiler

Verified Review

Mark and Jack came to my rescue on 24th December, establishing the problem with my old boiler but due to the nearness of Christmas was unable to do anything. However, at the first opportunity they have installed a new boiler, with politeness, efficiency and tidiness. I am indebted to them and would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Tap replacement

Verified Review

Mark was excellent, efficient, tidy and friendly.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Ensuite shower room Installation and pipeline connection into existing water supply

Verified Review

Mark was very understanding as to the job in hand and quoted accordingly to which I agreed, On the date approved Mark turned up to the minute, starting in a professional manner which was withheld throughout , on completion the quote was held to the penny and the finish was a shower room of highest quality. To sum up , Mark is very professional, competitive and trustworthy.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Move radiator

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted a new toilet

Verified Review

I was recommend and I would recommend to friends

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New heating pump

Verified Review

Very happy. Job assessed and completed within 24 hours especially important as elderly resident and minus night time temperature now.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Renew boiler and install new radiators

Mark and his son are extremely polite and made me feel comfortable to ask questions. Very professional and work carried out to high standard. Mark has done previous jobs for me his quotes are reasonable and he is always happy to give a free quote. I would recommend MT Plumbing and Heating.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

To install new boiler, radiator, toilet unit, shower cubicle and new shower flushed all radiators.

Verified Review

Mark turned up when he said he is very polite and he certainly knows his job.We got a full days work from him he's very tidy and meticulous and takes great pride in his work we would highly recommend him. We needed to go out we had no hesitation in leaving him alone in the house.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Bathroom/ kitchen and central heating also boiler service

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service mark turned up on time we arranged every day and completed the works without any fuss and overcame every issue that was put in front of him to a very high standard

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: April 2021