Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Partial reroof including significant amounts of leadwork and some roof structure repairs

Verified Review

Mark did some of our roof last year, and we liked it so much we asked him to come back and do the rest. It's particularly nice that Mark is happy to explain what he's doing and why, and can talk through options with tiles and other details. He also seems to take pretty well any roofing problem in his stride without unnecessary drama.

Salisbury, July 2020
10

Leak in roof

Verified Review

Mark located the leak very quickly and completed the job efficiently - great service - very pleased.

Salisbury, June 2020
10

Repair lead joint on roof of conservatory.

Verified Review

A good job completed quickly at a fair price. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Salisbury, May 2020
10

Supply and fit new lead flashing on roof

Verified Review

Mr Day was pleasant and helpful to deal with, very fair price and work carried out speedily.

Salisbury, May 2020
10

Emergency repair to chimney due to storm and full repair

Verified Review

Very polite, quick response, good job done.

Salisbury, April 2020
10

Repointing section of ridge, replacement of broken tiles, roof felt repair, and lead flashing repair.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service. We had a roof leak around a chimney and Mark identified the issues quickly, gave a quote, and returned the following week to complete the work.

Salisbury, June 2020
10

Roof repair and cladding.

Verified Review

Very good service high quality of work.

Salisbury, May 2020
9.75

Re pointing roof verge and valley

Excellent service, Very prompt to visit to quote and return to do work. Did extra work when job was bigger than thought without pushing up quote. Top quality

Salisbury, May 2020
10

Replace flat roof on dorma windows

Verified Review

Came out next day work carried out exceptional tidy and neat would have again.

Salisbury, April 2020
10

Repaired and replace tiles on leaking extension roof

Verified Review

Reliable, professional, excellent standard. Have recommended.

Salisbury, February 2020