Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain blocked due to toilet paper.

Verified Review

Work was completed very quickly and I was given plenty of time to check my house for any issues. When the drain was blocked, my shower and two toilets were taking a very long time to drain.

Kingswinford, September 2020
10

Drains cleared

Excellent service, fast and friendly

Brierley Hill, September 2020
10

Unblock drain.

Verified Review

Extremely helpful and efficient. Explained problem and possible causes. Cleaned up efficiently when finished.

Stourbridge, August 2020
10

Drainage/ Pipe repairs to cracked pipes in 3 areas following building work

Verified Review

I have used MZR previously for CCTV drainage inspections for a build-over agreement and they have always had excellent communication and provided a great service. Mark, who repaired our damaged pipes after our building work caused damage to them, was very efficient and polite and explained what he needed to do. He got on with the job and was very tidy as he worked. I would highly recommend MZR if anyone needed similar work carrying out.

Solihull, June 2020
10

Ublocked sewerage

Excellent service on time and very friendly would highly reccomend

Dudley, May 2020
10

Clear toilet blockage and camera to investigate.

Verified Review

Extremely helpful, punctual and very professional and very competitively priced. First class service.

Southam, September 2020
10

Unblocked drainage from toilet

Verified Review

Great service came out within an hour and half from being called very polite and clean service solved problem within the hour great price no hidden extra will be using again for my building business as well as home and will highly recommend them

Tamworth, August 2020
10

Unblock drain

Verified Review

We had bad rain last night ?? my drain got blocked, so l called mzr out to unblock it, thankyou for being quick response and getting it done much appreciated x would definitely recommend x a++ service x thank u again ??

Birmingham, June 2020
10

Outside drain unlocked

Verified Review

Excellent service

Wolverhampton, May 2020
10

Drainage pipe from toilet stack broken

Verified Review

Absolutely magnificent, highly recommended 100%

Dudley, May 2020