Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain unblocked

Verified Review

Reasonable and professional. Great communications. Customer focussed organisation. Top job.

Leamington Spa, October 2020
10

Unblock waste pipe.

Very quick response. Pleasant and polite staff. Efficient. Good price.

Birmingham, October 2020
9

When flushing toilet water was filling up and bath was gurgling

Verified Review

Came on the time and day agreed. The person attended could not resolve the issue. A another member of the team was sent with more experience. Cleared block in toilet but bath was still gurgling. Advised the the plumbing is not correct as there are two many bends. I did say we have had no issues living in this house for 16 years with 4 kids all grown up in this house. Had a shower that night and bathroom was flooded with water. Called MZR who said they will give it another jet wash but do recommend the toilet and bath to be taken out and new plumbing done. Arrived and cleared blockage no issues.

Birmingham, September 2020
10

Clear toilet blockage and camera to investigate.

Verified Review

Extremely helpful, punctual and very professional and very competitively priced. First class service.

Southam, September 2020
10

Unblocked drainage from toilet

Verified Review

Great service came out within an hour and half from being called very polite and clean service solved problem within the hour great price no hidden extra will be using again for my building business as well as home and will highly recommend them

Tamworth, August 2020
10

New manhole

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable, hard working, great workmanship and did a great job

Coventry, October 2020
10

We had 2 blocked toilets and upon investigation it was 2 blocked manholes.

Verified Review

Note I have entered 1 day in the box above for duration of job but it took approximately 1 hour to complete. Great job, very efficient and very good communication too. I will definitely use this company again and highly recommend also.

Kingswinford, September 2020
10

Drain blocked due to toilet paper.

Verified Review

Work was completed very quickly and I was given plenty of time to check my house for any issues. When the drain was blocked, my shower and two toilets were taking a very long time to drain.

Kingswinford, September 2020
10

Drains cleared

Excellent service, fast and friendly

Brierley Hill, September 2020
10

Unblock drain.

Verified Review

Extremely helpful and efficient. Explained problem and possible causes. Cleaned up efficiently when finished.

Stourbridge, August 2020