Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rewire and re-position satellite dish

Verified Review

Messaged enquiry at 4pm Tuesday, job completed by 9:30am following morning. Brilliant service and job completed with no hassle. No hesitation in recommending.

Customer in Witham July 2020
10

Fitted and supplied TV wall bracket and put TV up on bracket for us

Verified Review

Mark came to fit and supply a wall bracket to put our tv up over the fireplace. He did a great job, was very friendly and professional. Our HDMI cable wouldn’t reach once the tv was up, so he went out and purchased a new one for us. He did a great job, was very efficient and we were very happy with how it turned out. Would happily recommend to anyone who needs any help with TV, aerials or satellite issues. If we ever need anything in the future, we won’t hesitate to contact Mark again.

Customer in Chelmsford May 2020
10

Secured aerial. Took old areal away. Rewired aerial in loft

Verified Review

Really great service. Came same day. Good advice, friendly service. Could not have asked for more.

Customer in Witham February 2020
10

New Ariel and connection to multi TVs

Mark was very polite and made sure he told me what he was doing at all times ,giving me oppositions of how to run cables to the TVs in the rooms required Would definitely recommend Regards

Customer in Maldon February 2020
10

Satellite dish receiver repair

Verified Review

The engineer was called on 10th and was able to visit on the 11th. The fault was found and repair made

Customer in Southminster February 2020
10

CCTV cameras fitted

Verified Review

Mark did an excellent job and would recommend his services to anyone

Customer in Maldon May 2020
10

Check TV signal

Verified Review

Phoned in the morning and he was here within an hour. Checked the signal and explained everything to us. Great, everything working fine now Highly recommended Thanks

Customer in Witham March 2020
10

Repair of roof aerial and removal of various TV/Sky cables

Verified Review

Mark was great. He came out within a few days, did a bang up job fixing the aerial and removing various old cables, gave us loads of great advice/explained everything and was really good value for money.

Customer in Chelmsford February 2020
10

Replacing storm damaged aerial

Verified Review

Telephoned direct following damage over the weekend. Arrived very early on Monday to repair but the damage too great so fitted a new aerial. Amazing service and all sorted in less than an hour. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this company.

Customer in Colchester February 2020
10

Satellite dish secured

Verified Review

Great would use again

Customer in Witham February 2020