Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electric problems with kitchen lights. Fitting of new walls lights.Change plug points

Arrived on time. Friendly and helpful. Kitchen light problems explained and rectified. New lights fitted. New wall lights fitted and new pug points changed. Very Professional. Clean workmanship. Price excellent. Would recommend to anybody.

Customer in Dartford July 2020
10

Commercial electrical testing, smoke alarms fitted and tested

Verified Review

Very professional, did more than was asked for no extra money. Would definitely use again and recommend highly

Customer in Orpington March 2020
10

New kitchen re wired

Verified Review

Was given a price to rewire and Install additional downlighters, work was completed to a very high standard and was very reliable even with the travelling they have hadt to do, will be seeing you again I’m sure as very pleased with the work carried out

Customer in Ashford October 2019
9.5

Total rewire of a 1930s semi detached house, including fitting a new fuse board in a different location.

Verified Review

Sean and his team were very professional from the start of providing a quotation, planning the work through to completion. All the work was registered by them with building control and guaranteed, they were happy to accommodate minor changes during the work and we have had no problems since it was done two years ago. Allowed us to choose our own fittings and made good recommendations to comply with the regulations etc. Highly recommended.

Customer in Greenhithe September 2019
10

Kitchen under cupboard lights fitted and new plug sockets in bedroom.

Verified Review

Great job done very polite and helpful young man I have asked them to come back and do more work for me in the future.

Customer in Greenhithe February 2019
10

New boiler instalment

Verified Review

Would recommend this company highly, they were very helpful and professional throughout the process from the moment we spoke on the phone till the job was complete.

Customer in Bexleyheath May 2020
9.5

Outside security light

Verified Review

Really pleased with the finished job. Would highly recommend

Customer in Dartford March 2020
9.5

Wiring and fitting a garden water feature

Verified Review

The work had all been explained at a prior meeting.Everything went to plan,Scott was helpful.Polite and super efficient

Customer in London September 2019
10

Checked the wiring, fitted switches, carried out the relevant tests to provide the electrical certificate for my home.

Verified Review

Sean was efficient. He explained what was needed and what he had done. His work enabled me to get the electrical pass certificate.

Customer in Belvedere February 2019
10

New sockets fitted.

Verified Review

Sean worked hard to get the job done in the timescale I gave, as I was having other works done and needed this job completed before the others could start. I was really pleased with the work done.

Customer in Bexleyheath February 2019