Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing macerator

Verified Review

Excellent service, social distance maintained, very polite, tidy and took away the old macerator. Very impressed, would highly recommend.

Location: S
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler leak

Boiler fixed, quick communication, quick to come out and see us, very tidy and overall nice bloke!

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Installation of new boiler

Professional, courteous, thorough, tidy.

Location: DA4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Leak in loft from shower hoses.

I emailed Wes at 5.30 in the morning, worried sick about a leak in the loft and water coming through the ceiling. After three visits from a plumber who made the job worse. Wes emailed me back at 6.30 that morning. His team came round at 9.30 fixed and resolved the problem within the hour. I will be using Wes for any future plumbing issues. Thank you to Wes and his team.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removing previous towel rail and installing new one

Great service, arrived on time, carried out the job quickly and safely (including wearing masks etc) Very happy with the overall service received. Thank you!

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler issues

Verified Review

Prompt response to enquiry and speedy attendance to fix boiler fault first time. Will use again.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Emergency boiler repair

Highly recommended. After the first company we contacted sent an unqualified engineer (!), we turned to Macks Heat for help, and Wesley was a lifesaver in repairing our boiler on the coldest day of the year. He diagnosed the problem on the phone from our description, then arrived shortly after with the right part to make a full repair. Friendly, efficient and went above and beyond to ensure a proper job was done. Will definitely use him again. Very happy.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Fitting boiler

Thorough, professional, clean. Happy to recommend.

Location: DA4
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Find a leak (two were found) in the CH system which stopped the boiler from working continuously

Very professional, considered and pragmatic approach. This difficult problem was patiently and successfully tackled, uncovering difficult to find leaks in the CH piping. New pipework and repairs carried out to a high standard

Location: SE11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fixed leaking toilet

Verified Review

Wesley was prompt to answer my call and book in a date to come and sort the leak. He showed up on time, was very Covid safe, and he fixed the leak quickly. The price felt reasonable for the work done and he left the room in a clean and tidy state. Thank you very much for your help!

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: January 2021