Customer Reviews (39)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning lounge carpet

Verified Review

I explained to Gary that our carpet had multiple stains from our puppy peeing on it however he has just completed the work and the carpet is like new. I’m so pleased I’ve asked him to come back and do my stair carpet. Fair price and a lovely guy highly recommend

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

All carpets in home cleaned

Verified Review

The whole job was assessed and I was given a realistic assessment of what the possible outcomes would be. The job was amazing, I feel like I have new carpets. Gary was polite and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for carpets to be cleaned

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

All carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

Excellent results, the carpets looked as good as new. I have 3 dogs and Gary had all the right materials to get the carpets smelling fresh and clean. I also didn’t expect them to be as dry after cleaning too. Strongly recommend.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Advice Given.

Verified Review

I called with a query regarding the cleaning of a rug, as instructions were very vague and I was unsure if it could be cleaned. Company were excellent (Ian I think) He called manufacturer of cleaning products he uses, and then gave me a full explanation of risks. Really outstanding polite service highly recommend using company.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Living/dining room plus passage carpets

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done.Gary was on time and worked well,I asked him could he also do the passage this was not a problem for him

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Cleaned sofa and foot stool.

Verified Review

Excellent job done and for the estimate price. Friendly and on time.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Carpets cleaned and stains removed.

Verified Review

Excellent results all round. Gary is clearly an expert in his trade. Clear explanation beforehand about what may or not be possible and minimum amount of disruption. Would highly recommend. Very reasonable price.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Rugs and settees cleaned.

Verified Review

Great service, very pleased. Would highly recommend.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

All carpets in a two-bedroom ground floor flat, including lounge room and hallway.

Verified Review

From the first phone call, in taking details about the flat and the carpets, to informing me about the special treatments that may be required, to the little details about caring for certain types of furniture post-clean during the drying phase, and to the thoroughness taken in cleaning edges and difficult to reach areas - a really excellent service for a normal price.

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Cleaned all carpets in house

Incredibly pleased with the work which was carried out! He managed to completely remove a couple of stains I thought couldn't be removed. Carpets looked as good as new.

Location: SUNDERLAND
Reviewed in: April 2018