Customer Reviews (583)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changing a garage door lock

Verified Review

John was friendly, punctual, effective and efficient. The job was done perfectly and I would be very happy to call John again for any of my locksmith needs as I immediately trusted him.

Location: ME18
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Getting me back into my house and replacing my faulty lock on a Saturday Monday.

Verified Review

Thank you so much, John, for coming out within half an hour to save my day. You were so helpful, efficient and very reasonably priced for such an excellent service. I would definitely recommend Maidstone Locksmiths.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace front door lock

Verified Review

An excellent locksmith. He was very punctual, efficient and trustworthy. His quote was reasonable and we would highly recommend.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Changing faulty lock

Verified Review

Excellent work.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace front door lock and handles

Verified Review

Prompt, professional and polite service. John arrived when he said he would and completed the job quickly. Also adjusted the door for best fit and made sure everything was operating as it should before leaving. All for the price first quoted, which was very reasonable.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fixing back door lock

Verified Review

I didnt know what was wrong with door lock but they were honest and fixed door without needing any new parts and only cost me £30, would def recommend

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Gain entry when locked out.

Verified Review

Arrived when he said he would, did the job with the minimum of fuss and charged a very reasonable price. Superb service. Thank you.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced barrel in Yale lock

Verified Review

I was very pleased with him, I didn't feel he overcharged and he did a good job.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace a mortice look

Verified Review

Excellent job, extremely professional and thorough tradesman. Would highly recommend.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Gain entry to house when locked out

Verified Review

Arrived promptly when he said he would, did the job with the minimum of fuss and charged a very reasonable price. Great service. Thank you.

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: July 2021