Customer Reviews (583)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Change front door lock

Verified Review

John was very friendly and helpful with our front door lock replacement. He found the exact lock we wanted and replaced it quickly. Would highly recommend. Competitive prices and excellent service.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

French Door Handle

Verified Review

Prompt response to broken door locking gearbox mechanism in the poor weather conditions. Fixed without drama and works better than previously. A pleasure to have in our home, definitely recommend.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fit new mortice dead lock and improve fit of other lock

Verified Review

Nice local firm great job.

Location: Mereworth
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

My 93 yr old Mums front door wouldn’t lock from the inside or out.

John came out within 10 mins of our call on a Sunday morning and during the pandemic. Which was very impressive. He found the whole door had dropped out of alignment and fixed it very quickly. Leaving Mum safe in her bungalow. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Maidstone Locksmiths again,

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Front main garage door and back garage door.

Superb service very quick and efficient. The job was completed on the day we called for it. Very informative and good level of workmanship highly recommended. Thanks.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Moved door latch

Verified Review

John did a great job, was friendly and efficient and I would call him again for locksmith work and recommend him to others.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fix door lock

Verified Review

Excellent. Professional and quick.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Emergency lock out.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt attendance. Very helpful.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Two lock repairs

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Bearsted
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Changing all locks after moving house

Arrived on time and finished the work quickly. Good quality work and friendly manner throughout. Highly recommended

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: January 2021