Customer Reviews (588)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Emergency lock out.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt attendance. Very helpful.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Two lock repairs

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Bearsted
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Changing all locks after moving house

Arrived on time and finished the work quickly. Good quality work and friendly manner throughout. Highly recommended

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New lock and handles fitted to UPVC front door

Verified Review

Phoned explained problem left my details and arrived within one hour and completed work to a very satisfactory standard within an hour.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repaired broken lock to patio doors

Verified Review

John was in and out very quickly and did a great job repairing the door. Would thoroughly recommend him to anyone else that needs a locksmith.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

My 93 yr old Mums front door wouldn’t lock from the inside or out.

John came out within 10 mins of our call on a Sunday morning and during the pandemic. Which was very impressive. He found the whole door had dropped out of alignment and fixed it very quickly. Leaving Mum safe in her bungalow. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Maidstone Locksmiths again,

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Front main garage door and back garage door.

Superb service very quick and efficient. The job was completed on the day we called for it. Very informative and good level of workmanship highly recommended. Thanks.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Lock replacement and repair

Excellent. Analysed problem, had replacement part available. Fitted with efficiency and good humour. Fair price charged

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fixed backdour lock that was jamming.

Verified Review

Excellent work. A genuine expert locksmith. He ended up the whole door a full service by the time he left. It works much better than before.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

The patio door lock was jammed, so removed, serviced and replaced. Front door hinges tightened

Verified Review

Very swift, very friendly and knowledgeable. Attended to the front door without being asked, so very pleased. A pleasant experience.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: December 2020