Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

CCTV drain inspection

Verified Review

We were very pleased to find Jonathan Taylor and his drainage business. He carried out a thorough CCTV survey of our drainage system and helped us located an uncapped and unused pipe leading to our property which we can now deal with. He is very knowledgeable and highly recommended.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Unblocked drains

Verified Review

Giorgio did a brilliant job. It was pitch black outside but he got stuck in and unblocked the drain in double quick time. He then jetted the system to clear out any excess rubbish. Giorgio could not have been any more polite and helpful. Recommend 100% Many thanks.

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Drainage survey for a new property purchase

Verified Review

Jon responded very promptly to my booking and was flexible around date and time. He responded quickly with his report and was happy to answer questions.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Blocked soil pipe cleared and two manholes cleared of scale build up.

Verified Review

An hour after ringing Maintain drains they arrived and started to identify the problem and persevered until the blockage was clear, amazing since the developer did not install the underground drains accordance with Building Regulation requirements. They also jet washed two PPIC manholes and took out a bucket full of scale build up since the house was built.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Clearing Blocked Drains

Verified Review

We were delighted with every aspect of the work done. We had a call to confirm that the technician would be with us at the appointed time - and he was. He was very courteous. He got on with the job and solved the problem quickly. He did a number of checks to make sure the drains were completely free. He tidied up and cleaned up thoroughly. The cost was as estimated when we booked the work. We could not recommend this company more highly.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Homebuyer drain survey

Verified Review

I received a Brilliant 30 page full colour Comprehensive Drain survey done quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable price. Five star!

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Blocked External Drain

Verified Review

Totally happy with Service. Arrived on time. Fee was as per quote. Would be more than happy to recommend this business .Thank You.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repair to kitchen drain

Verified Review

Excellent, prompt service, cannot fault at all. Would totally recommend this company.

Location: Blandford Forum
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Blocked kitchen dain

Verified Review

We were delighted with every aspect of the work done. We had a call to confirm that the technician would be with us at the appointed time - and he was. He was very courteous. He got on with the job and solved the problem quickly. He did a number of checks to make sure the drains were completely free. He tidied up and cleaned up thoroughly. The cost was as estimated when we booked the work. We could not recommend this company more highly.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Drains survey for property purchase.

Verified Review

Thank you so much for your detailed report, it has answered some of our worries and concerns and I have now forwarded the full report to our solicitor for his consideration. Once again thank you, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your services or indeed should the need arise contact you myself.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2019