Customer Reviews (95)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Home buyer drain survey

Verified Review

Jon responded very quickly to an online query to provide a drain survey. Clarified what we were requiring done and offer the appropriate service with description to what would be done and estimate/quote of the cost. Arrived on the date set with a phone call prior to ensure we were still ok for him to come to the house. Timely inspection done with a report back to us within a few days. Easy payment options available.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Inspect grey water gully to domestic sewer. Test and report

Verified Review

Reliable and completely professional and thorough. Also good follow up, reporting and discussing options. Highly recommended.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

CCTV drain inspection

Verified Review

We were very pleased to find Jonathan Taylor and his drainage business. He carried out a thorough CCTV survey of our drainage system and helped us located an uncapped and unused pipe leading to our property which we can now deal with. He is very knowledgeable and highly recommended.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Unblocked drains

Verified Review

Giorgio did a brilliant job. It was pitch black outside but he got stuck in and unblocked the drain in double quick time. He then jetted the system to clear out any excess rubbish. Giorgio could not have been any more polite and helpful. Recommend 100% Many thanks.

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Drainage survey for a new property purchase

Verified Review

Jon responded very promptly to my booking and was flexible around date and time. He responded quickly with his report and was happy to answer questions.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Drain clearance

Verified Review

Very fast to respond, courteous and effective.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clearing blocked drains

Verified Review

Brilliant service emailed Jon with the problem a very quick reply then a phone call approx 7.00 pm and within an hour my drains had been cleared great job thank you

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Homebuyer drain survey

Verified Review

I received a Brilliant 30 page full colour Comprehensive Drain survey done quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable price. Five star!

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Blocked External Drain

Verified Review

Totally happy with Service. Arrived on time. Fee was as per quote. Would be more than happy to recommend this business .Thank You.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repair to kitchen drain

Verified Review

Excellent, prompt service, cannot fault at all. Would totally recommend this company.

Location: Blandford Forum
Reviewed in: October 2019