Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

L-Dormer Loft Conversion

Verified Review

Gary and the team were fantastic in completing our large three bedroom, and shower room loft conversion.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Loft dormer

Verified Review

Ripped out our existing loft conversion to build a bigger floor plate and add a dormer to the rear. We are so pleased with the end result! Gary and his team were fantastic throughout, tidy and efficient and really helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Gary was very professional and well-organised from start to finish. The completed work is of an exceptionally high standard and he consulted with us regularly about the progress of the build. He also helped us with some post-building work. Carly was also very helpful in coordinating with us throughout the entire project We can't recommend them and their company highly enough.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Dormer loft conversion

Verified Review

Gary and his team have just completed the conversion of our loft into a bedroom with an en-suite shower room and we couldn't be happier with the finished space. The workmanship is of an extremely high standard. Gary consulted with us at each stage of the work and any minor snagging issues were dealt with promptly. They were all polite and friendly and we have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

The work is excellent and the team are so professional and always approachable. The room that we have ended up with is brilliant. We can't recommend them enough

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Dorma loft conversion

Verified Review

From start to finish Gary and his team were so professional. Our loft has been completed to a high standard and in just 6 weeks. Would highly reccommend snyone to use make room loft conversions, 1st class service.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Loft Conversion

Verified Review

Outstanding professionalism throughout from the scaffolding to roofing, all persons on site were all polite and professional, couldn't have asked for more. Finished loft conversion is beyond what we expected and couldn't be happier. Carly always replied to any emails or messages in a friendly and timely manner and went above and beyond. Will definitely use again, awaiting quote for our next project. Huge THANKS to Gary and all of his team...

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Loft conversion

Gary and his team did a first rate job on our loft from start to finish. Highly recommended, would not hesitate to recommend Make Room Loft Conversion to anyone.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by Gary and his team from Make Room. A professional and quality service.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Loft Conversion and new shower room

Verified Review

Gary and his team did a great job and was able to fulfil all our requirements on the two room loft conversion and made a new shower room out of part of a large room, complete with new window and doorway which we're delighted with. We've got to give an extra point for getting the job done completely via phone and e-mail communication as we couldn't do face-to-face at that time due to the Covid situation and only met twice during the whole process. Very impressive considering the circumstances. We'd look to use them again for any future work.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: September 2020