Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced boiler

Verified Review

I have used Malcolm over the last 15 years for all of my plumbing and heating requirements. I am a 69 year old lady. Malcolm is one of the loveliest people. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Epsom, February 2020
10

Repair to gas boiler

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work that was carried out, said what the problem was, popped out to get the part, fitted , job done. Thanks Malcolm, would not hesitate to use again and will recommend to friends and family

Epsom, January 2020
10

Service of boulder, Hive installation, Radiator thermostats

Verified Review

Really helpful advice. Work was carried out efficiently. Worked around young family who were getting in the way!!! Would use again without hesitation.

Epsom, December 2019
10

Replacement parts for two toilets

Verified Review

We have 2 toilets, one of which went wrong and was diagnosed and repaired by Malcolm then a few days later the second one went wrong and needed the same attention. Malcolm replaced the internal worn out parts to both and they are now working perfectly. His work is of a high standard, clean and tidy and he responded quickly to our initial phone call. We would thoroughly recommend him.

Epsom, December 2019
10

Changed and moved a radiator

Verified Review

Malcolm came and gave a quote within a few hours of ringing him. The work was not urgent and he was able to do the job a week later which suited us perfectly. He arrived on time (8.15am) and finished the work by lunch time.

Epsom, December 2019
10

New kitchen tap

Verified Review

It was a good job, he arrived exactly on time, was very efficient and tidy, would use again.

Chessington, January 2020
10

Fixed leaking Shower

Verified Review

Malcolm arrived on time. Found the problem straight away. Really helpful and knows his stuff. Definitely recommend. Going to have him back to do another couple of jobs. Nice guy too

Epsom, January 2020
10

Service central heating boiler

Verified Review

Excellent job. Will use again.

Epsom, December 2019
10

Replaced old shower unit with new

Verified Review

Such a lovely guy, excellent customer service, very fast and efficient and went the extra mile. Really happy with the job and would highly recommend his services!

Epsom, December 2019
9.5

Changed shower

Verified Review

He was very polite and did everything he could to help.

Chessington, November 2019