Customer Reviews (230)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removals

Verified Review

Very professional work . Bruce was very prompt and so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Delivery of two haberdashery cabinets with glass fronted drawers

Verified Review

Bruce rang yesterday evening to confirm that we would be available today to take delivery of the cabinets. He arrived today as arranged and carefully transported both cabinets in to where we requested. They were in perfect condition and we can't fault the service. Also Bruce was very pleasant, polite and friendly. I highly recommend his service.

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Collect 3 seat sofa and various furniture items from London, delivery to Worthing.

Verified Review

Bruce was amazing! He started the day well by arriving early having driven up from the South Coast. He was cheerful, polite, totally professional and nothing was too much trouble. I was concerned about getting the white sofa dirty during the move but needn’t have worried as Bruce wrestled it into a giant cover and his van was spotless anyway. All my items were delivered undamaged and placed where I requested, he even helped me to move something else in the house that wasn’t involved in the move. I would highly recommend Bruce to anyone and will definitely be using his services again.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Collection and delivery of sofa

Verified Review

Bruce was polite, helpful and punctual. I would highly recommend his services.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Delivery of a plan chest

Verified Review

Bruce was very prompt, polite and helpful; he delivered a large plan chest to my house, helping my housemate to get it upstairs, and offered to assist further. Highly recommended!

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Collect and deliver a 3 seater sofa

Verified Review

I asked for and quickly received a quote from Bruce 2 weeks prior to my requested date. He confirmed my requested date and time picking up a sofa for me from Facebook. I was informed he had arrived early and even helped my other half with the sofa on delivery. Cannot fault the service at all and went above and beyond what was required. The biggest compliment I can say is that I would 100% use him again. So thank you very much

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Pickup a recliner armchair and take it to my Dad who is in a care home

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service, and very quick. Would recommend.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bruce collected a sofa from Next Home for me and delivered it to my house.

Verified Review

Bruce was great! Punctual, polite and helpful! Good communication throughout! I would highly recommend him!

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Moving a fridge freezer

Verified Review

Bruce was absolutely brilliant in moving a fridge freezer from Sussex to London. Professional, efficient, friendly and a great price too. Would definitely recommend and use his services again.

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Collect and delivery a sofa

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. I needed 2 sofas collected from Worthing and delivered to Ashington. I messaged Bruce and had a reply almost immediately with a very reasonable price. He let me know the dates he could do and kept me updated throughout. He made the job look so easy. I can't recommend Bruce highly enough.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: September 2021