Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Relocation from Manchester to Leek

Verified Review

Honestly couldn't praise the two men that relocated me from Manchester to Leek highly enough. Having had shoulder surgery I was unable to lift anything but these guys just got on with it efficiently and with good humour. Turned a traumatic move into a stress free job done.

Location: ST13
Reviewed in: May 2022
8

Picking furniture from three locations and delivering

Verified Review

Job well done. Would recommend, was a pain of a job with three different stops, but everything went without a hitch.

Location: M16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To move us from up north to down south

Verified Review

An amazing team of people. Very efficient. The removalists (Essan and Aaron) took great care and pride over moving our furniture into storage on a 5 hour journey. The lads were careful, considerate and very friendly. I would surly recommend this company to anyone in the future. They won’t disappoint and are very good with price comparison. Thank you so very much. H C Hewitt

Location: BL6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removal from Bury to storage in Chesterfield

Verified Review

Very friendly and totally professional. They took away all the stress I was feeling on the day. Excellent job, Thank You boys!

Location: BL9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving from Heald Green to Bispham Blackpool

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic The guys worked nonstop Nothing was too much trouble for them Both guys were excellent and above all extremely professional A credit to any company Price brilliant Definitely not a ripe off like some companies Personally I would recommend Reece and his team Well done Guys

Location: FY2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

House removal

Excellent service would highly recommend. Reece turned up on time and completed our house removal quickly and efficiently, and was also very friendly and pleasant to get on with.

Location: M26
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House move.

Verified Review

We scheduled a house move with Reece. Constricted with time, he delivered well within what we needed. Himself and the lads that were assigned did an expectional job. Defo recommended.

Location: BL9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal and moving house

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service – the guys were punctual, friendly and professional and worked very quickly. Everything safely received at the other end. Highly recommended!

Location: M20
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Furniture removal to storage

Verified Review

Reece was very organised and professional moving our possessions with large van. Took great care to ensure everything was wrapped well for transit and made maximal use of storage units. Reece and Mohammed worked very hard to complete the job and were polite respectful movers I would use again . Good value for money

Location: BL8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moved house from Liverpool to London.

Verified Review

We were not familiar with this company before moving; we checked a comparison site and picked Man with Van Simply. Reece was really helpful and friendly; he loaded the van carefully, provided trolleys to take boxes down long corridors, helped with heavy lifting etc. Whole process went very smoothly, highly recommend to anyone moving long distance.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: September 2021