Customer Reviews (241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows and doors as well facias, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

So please we went with Michael and Ashley their experience and expertise really shows in the work they do. We are so happy with the finished results and would happily recommend them. They explained to us what they were doing at every stage of the job and were always courteous and tidy.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Windows and Doors

Verified Review

Thank you for our new doors and windows.

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replace front door

Verified Review

We have used M and A Home Improvements several times and when we needed to replace our front door- they were out first call. We are absolutely delighted with out new front door. We highly recommend them.

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New french door and orangery built

Fantastic work! Michael and Ashley take pride in what they do and it shows in their workmanship they transparent in their approach so that you know what is going on at every stage. Great work, great guys and fairly priced would definitely recommend.

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New French doors and a new front door

Verified Review

The work is absolutely excellent. I wanted particular styles and they went out of their way to deliver exactly what I wanted and all within the price. Michael and Ashley were clean, tidy, polite and sweet. They took the old doors, glass, packaging and any rubbish with them. They both knew exactly what they were doing and the finish is outstanding!

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Fascias , guttering and triple glazed windows

Verified Review

I really cannot fault this company. Fascias, guttering and triple glazed windows fitted. Michael and Ashley completed an excellent job to a really high standard. We are really, really pleased with the outcome and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their work to others . Thanks again both. “Happy days” !

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Window

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new window, thank you

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replacement windows and doors

Excellent product and workmanship

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New french doors and orangery

Great guys, great work, fair price. Michael and Ashley are great, providing great service and work all for a fair price. They are punctual, hard working and take great pride in what they do which shows in the finished product. They are transparent in what they are doing so you always know what’s happening and progress. I’m so pleased. Will definitely use for future work and recommend to others.

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Concrete guttering replaced with fascia, soffit, guttering down pipes

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly. First class job would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: November 2019