Customer Reviews (241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of all guttering on house

Verified Review

Friendly service. The guys completed the work exactlly when they said they would. Excellent quality work. Would highly recommend

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Replace patio door

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work. Cheerful and very neat and tidy

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

French doors, composite door and windows

Verified Review

This is the second lot of work that we’ve had done by Michael and Ashley as we were so impressed the first time. All of the work was carried out to the highest standard, every bit of our existing doors and windows were removed and everywhere was swept immaculately clean. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone - they are a credit to their profession. Thank you for an excellent job at a great price!

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Installation of patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent service. Professional and friendly. Easy to recommend without hesitation

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fascias and guttering

Verified Review

Exactly what we wanted to see when completed. Kept informed and discussed any issues about the best way to proceed.

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New composite front door fitted.

Verified Review

Used these chaps 2 years ago to fit new windows all round house so knew they would do a good job and they did. Door looks great replaced a 28 years old wooden one.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Supply and fit composite front door

Verified Review

M&A Home Improvements are a great local business - the guys are polite, friendly, reliable and clearly are experienced at what they do. They offered guidance and advice throughout the quoting and ordering process and also gave some post installation advice too. I would happily recommend their services to anyone.

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New Windows fitted

Verified Review

This is the third time we have had Windows fitted by M and A and every time they have been thoroughly reliable, trustworthy, friendly and helpful. We are very happy with their work and next time we need Windows we won't hesitate to have them back again.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replacement of 9 blown window units

Verified Review

We had 9 blown window units replaced by M&A Home Improvements. Excellent communication, very friendly and considerate, top quality installation, quick and for a good price. They even fixed my door as well! I would highly recommend M&A if you are looking to get your windows replaced.

Location: Hinckley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Fitting new front door.

We are very happy with the extremely professional work carried out and would definitely recommend them.

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: May 2019