Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter part repaired

Verified Review

Mark got back to us promptly. Popped over before to check the job and confirmed problem and price. Nick one of his team was puncutal and professional and gave us the details to pay.

Ely, October 2020
10

Guttering and soffits renewed

Very professional, outstanding job.

Lowestoft, October 2020
9.5

Replaced leading and sealed around upstairs window

Friendly, reliable and efficient company. Mark and Nick were courteous and helpful. Work was finished to a high standard. Would recommend.

Huntingdon, August 2020
9.75

Fix roof leak.

Verified Review

Communication was excellent from the initial call to the completion of the job which was a massive plus. The leak in my roof was tricky to diagnose and resolve but M&G roofing were up to the task. Often it is only when there is an issue that you find out truly how good (or bad!) a company is. M&G are firmly in the good category in my opinion. M&G turned up when they said they were going to, worked very hard and diligently and followed up on their promise to return to fix an issue. Excellent service.

Thetford, July 2020
10

New insulation and felt on flat roof

Verified Review

Mark came out the same day that I rang, found the cause of the leak and gave a quote. Work was started the next working day and completed the same day as quoted. Very happy with the work and just sorry we hadn't found him before when we were ripped off last year over a smaller flat roof. Very prompt, tidy and professional work

Ely, June 2020
9.75

Soffits/ guttering replaced

Verified Review

Soffits/ guttering replaced, chimney stack slates and lead flashing renewed ,removal of moss, prompt, efficient good workmanship, subsequently recently a down pipe became loose, after a telephone call turned up very quickly repair carried out, good customer care would certainly recommend them

Ely, October 2020
9

New part for guttering.

Verified Review

Very reasonable. I would recommend and I will use again.

Cambridge, August 2020
8.67

Fixed leak in roof.

Charming to deal with and efficient.

Bury St Edmunds, July 2020
9.25

Replacement Flat Roof

Verified Review

After a few quotes on replacing my flat roof and materials used, I decided upon M and G. The explanation was straight forward, guaranteed work for 20 yrs, and the work looks neat and professional. They tidied up afterwards, and were helpful with advice for my old property. I also got them to repoint the cottage with a lime mortar mix, repair the main roof tiles, and their contractor (Trevor) was excellent with giving me tips and help.

Ely, June 2020
10

Re fit ridge tiles

Quick efficient service and job well done

Bury St. Edmunds, May 2020