Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A new driveway installed

Verified Review

This company was impressive. They were pleasant, organised and efficient and did a wonderful job. I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: CO9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Driveway / Landscaping

Verified Review

I am happy to recomend Mark and his team. They completed my driveway in 4 days and I am happy with the finished result. Mark kept me updated with the process from start to finish and his team were polite and hardworking. The sight was left tody at the end of each working day. Both my neighbours have commented on the finished driveway. As stated very happy to recomend MB.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

I had block paving put on the front.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with work done and would definitely recommend them.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Laying block paved path

Verified Review

Pleased with work done - property left clean and tidy

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New patio area

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used MB Construction. The work was carried out during very bad weather but it did not stop the team continuing to finish the project.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New paved driveway and rear garden landscaped. New sandstone patio and turf lawn laid. New fence installed along the whole length.

Verified Review

Mark and his team did a fantastic job. They worked hard and fast in completely transforming our concrete back 'garden' into a beautifully patio'd area with an accompanying new turf lawn laid over the old damaged one. The driveway was also a real success after the guys installed paving to replace the gravel we had. All in all, we were really impressed with their speed and proficiency and couldn't believe they did it all in just four days. I'd highly recommend M&B Construction, as I have done to our neighbours.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Patio and Driveway laid

Excellent team. Quick and efficient and did exactly what we had asked for. They kept me up to date with everything and made it as stress free as possible (as they promised they would!). We are really pleased.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace garden paths and relay a new lawn.

Verified Review

Excellent job, great team. The expertise was first class. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Block paved driveway

Verified Review

I was on holiday when the work was undertaken and was a bit nervous about how it would go. However, I was kept informed at all stages, which included a Facetime tour of work in progress. Access to our road is extremely difficult, as it is very narrow, and this caused problems, but the contractor found ways round this and worked late several evenings to catch up on lost time so that the job would be finished on time. The result was an amazing transformation of the front of my property and I am extremely happy with the workmanship and professionalism of M&B Construction. Thank you Mark and team.

Location: Sawbridgeworth
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Patio

Verified Review

Mark came round to quote quickly and offered a lot of good advice. Small patio completed as quoted, no hidden extra charges. Marks team were very professional and courteous. No mess was left. Job was completed on time. Will be asking them back when we need other work done! Highly reccomend.

Location: CM77
Reviewed in: June 2021