Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio laid

Verified Review

Mark and his team did a fantastic job laying our new patio. His team worked hard to complete the job promptly. They were polite, tidy and ensured the job was completed to a very high standard. We would absolutely recommend Mark and his team.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Large patio and side path with steps, drain covers and fitted around hot tub.

Would use again.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

New driveway

Brilliant company, work was done as agreed and really happy with the end result!

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Well organised and finished early.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Resurface of driveway

Verified Review

Mark and his team arrived on time as arranged,fast efficient workmen and all very polite and we are thrilled with our new driveway. We would definitely highly recommend Mark and his team.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Front driveway block paving patio at the back of the house and a path and garden landscaped railway sleepers round the perimeter of the garden

Mark and his team the standard of work absolutely amazing completely satisfied with all the work that was done by Mark And team I would recommend him to anyone very satisfied

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Great guys, did exactly what was agreed and what we wanted. Really happy with the finished result!

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Block paved driveway and resin path round the back

Verified Review

What I liked was when I saw them cut the pavers they fitted tight and straight no gaps when the men were working no swearing no shouting They were very polite No mess was left and I would highly recommend them

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Shed base. Fence, garden gate.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt. Courteous and professional. Really nice team of men. Worked hard.

Location: Bradwell
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

2 Patio areas and turfing

Verified Review

Excellent job and very courteous workers. Offered great advice on our ideas, cheers Mark and crew

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: September 2020