Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paving drive

Verified Review

Nothing was to much trouble for Mark and his team. They was very polite, friendly and accommodating. This is the second time I have used M&B and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Couldn’t fault them and good company. Very helpful and explained everything they were going to do.

Location: Halstead
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Front drive extension.

Verified Review

Quick and efficient.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.5

Driveway paved in Tegula blocks

Verified Review

Mark promised the work would be done in 3 days, which it was. Team of 6 worked relentlessly and we are happy with the work, would use again.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Paved front gardens driveway.

Excellent, did a lovely job all completed in time frame promised.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.25

Laid a patio.

Verified Review

An excellent company, nice and friendly and not pushy at all. Started the job and completed in 3 days!

Location: Waltham Abbey
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New block paving driveway

Verified Review

Excellent customer service and workmanship.

Location: Nazeing
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Perfect paving dug out my front garden and fully paved it.

Verified Review

Perfect Paving is a very good company. Honest quote, fast working and hassle free. Arrived when they said and finished ahead of time. Excellent.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: January 2018
9.75

Garden clearing and levelling, laying patio, brick raised beds and laying turf.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with quality of work and service provided. Completed efficiently in time estimated. Looks fabulous. Great, professional job.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Complete redesign of front of property, including block paving, drainage, fencing and flower bed.

Verified Review

Excellent in every way. They kept me informed of what was happening, worked quickly and efficiently, and even though there was a day when it was too wet to work, managed to complete the job in the specified time. Since having this work done I have had many compliments on how it has improved the overall look of my property. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: November 2017