Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New driveway

Verified Review

The laying of my new driveway was carried out in a very professional and friendly manner.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Scruffy back yard transformed into court yard garden

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish, prompt to quote and advise, start date good and end product superb, two gentlemen workmen who were a pleasure to have working

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New driveway and path to side of house.

Verified Review

This was a thoroughly professional job from beginning to end. The initial quotation gave a detailed breakdown on the work needed to be done which gave me confidence that it was going to be executed to a high standard - and it was. Changes to the final layout were incorporated quickly without undue expense. The whole team, from the ground clearance guy to the block layers, were friendly, tidy and helpful, both to us and our neighbours. The overall experience was good and the quality of the finished result is superb (and much admired by people walking past it).

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Driveway paved with Beta Trio

The service from quote to end was brilliant. Everyone was very friendly and fast working.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New driveway

Verified Review

A good job done, arrived on time, tidy workers and polite!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Excavating front garden and laying a block pavement drive

Verified Review

Really pleased with the finished work, it has transformed the front of our property. The whole team from Mannmade Drives were courteous and hardworking from start to finish and the service and installation was excellent. Highly recommended.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

One new patio plus replacement of two old patios

Verified Review

Another very professional job from Dave and his team. Very friendly service and the site was left very tidy .

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cleared existing driveway and laid new block paving

Verified Review

Very professional, clean, tidy. This is the second time I have used this company

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New drive, soakaway and paths

Verified Review

We're delighted with our new drive and paths. The Mannmade Team were professional, courteous and communicative from our initial meeting and quote, through to completion.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Front driveway

Verified Review

The guys were friendly and courteous. We had a few snags along the way that we’re dealt with very professionally and quickly. The driveway looks amazing! The only fault I have is that communication could’ve been better.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2020