Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Flooring

Verified Review

We absolutely love the look of our new porcelain floor tiles in our kitchen, utility and extension. The finish is excellent with meticulous attention to detail.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Patio

Verified Review

Very pleased with the end result of our grey paved patio. Professional and friendly approach throughout.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Footings and groundwork

Verified Review

As part of a single storey extension, great work with a really professional approach leading to the seamless sign off from the building inspector.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
8.5

Construction of a workshop 5m by 8 m with pitched tiled roof

Verified Review

The construction was in brick and block, The workmanship was of a high quality and pitching the roof was executed in an efficient manner as was the tiling.

Location: Cranbrook
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

New bathroom built and fitted

Verified Review

Excellent bathroom built and fitted the way we wanted it. Extra work was done in the end to make the room better and this was all agreed beforehand and we were kept informed of costs. Lovely finish and feels great quality when using it daily.

Location: Tenterden
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.25

Replacement flat roof for side passageway.

Verified Review

Our new flat roof for our side passageway was completed promptly and to a high standard.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Brick work for rear extension

Verified Review

Professional team, we were impressed with the care taken to ensure a perfect colour match for bricks used. Excellent work with good communication throughout.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

2 story extension and entire remodelling of interior

Verified Review

Complicated job with drainage issues, floor excavation and levelling, underfloor heating, replacement windows, new bathrooms and relocation and remodelling of kitchen,.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Extension

Verified Review

Really satisfied with the work carried completely what I wanted nothing was to much trouble a massive thanks to all the team ??

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

2 storey extension built

Verified Review

Wow what a great team! Our 2 storey extension went up faster than a neighbour’s porch being built by another company. The brick layer was fab and very knowledgeable and the whole team worked together very well. Thanks MARBEN for excellent building with a fab bricklayer, Mick.

Location: Tenterden
Reviewed in: June 2020