Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New bathroom built and fitted

Verified Review

Excellent bathroom built and fitted the way we wanted it. Extra work was done in the end to make the room better and this was all agreed beforehand and we were kept informed of costs. Lovely finish and feels great quality when using it daily.

Customer in Tenterden June 2020
9.25

New 2 storey extension built

Verified Review

The team were friendly, professional, kept us informed, turned up bang on time and sometimes left late, very dedicated and hard working. The extension looks amazing And we can’t wait to be able to entertain with all this new space.

Customer in Tenterden June 2020
9.75

Re-wire.

Full rewire of the house, plus preparing electrics for new extension. A big job, all the team worked well to get the job done. Worked with us to determine best positions for power points etc. -Good job done.

Customer in Bexhill on Sea March 2019
10

New bathroom fitted.

A lot of work went into our new bathroom. Our bathroom fitter suggested some good ideas and worked with us to produce a great bathroom.

Customer in Bexhill on Sea March 2019
10

New kitchen fitted

Kitchen was fitted to a high standard and in time. Area kept clean and tidy at the end of each day. Mess and noise kept to a minimum. Fast efficient service, very pleased.

Customer in Bexhill on Sea March 2019
10

2 storey extension built

Verified Review

Wow what a great team! Our 2 storey extension went up faster than a neighbour’s porch being built by another company. The brick layer was fab and very knowledgeable and the whole team worked together very well. Thanks MARBEN for excellent building with a fab bricklayer, Mick.

Customer in Tenterden June 2020
9

New single story extension. And garage all with tiled pitched roofs. Also a new block paving drive.

Verified Review

Very happy with the finished look and should we require any further work we would certainly re use the same company.

Customer in Crowborough April 2019
10

New shower room fitted.

New shower room professionally fitted, has a nice high end look. Helpful ideas for the shower room, a lot of hard work went into the room. Very pleased with the result.

Customer in Bexhill on Sea March 2019
10

Remove porch, old steel removed and new steel installed.

High standard of work that was passed by building inspector. Team were courteous and professional, good communication with us and any queries we had.

Customer in Bexhill on Sea March 2019
10

Large Extension

Verified Review

Extensive work including foundations and services. Mark and his team led by the site manager Kevin have as usual been excellent. They have great skills and have been able to pick out the problems with some of the architect's drawings to enable a better solution than initially planned. All work is of extremely high standard and has been repeatedly praised by the building inspector. Marben Construction will definitely be on my list of preferred builders in the future.

Customer in Ashford October 2018