Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden , relay of grass

Verified Review

From start to finish, couldn't be happier, from the estimate of the job, to the start and finish of the job. Gives a break down of all the materials required and pricing. I would recommend to all, very quick and efficient, kind and polite, works in a very tidy and efficient manner.

Customer in Hounslow May 2020
10

Landscaping of front and back garden. This included clearing the garden, putting up a new fence, laying decking and turf, gravelling the front garden and making flower beds.

Verified Review

Marcin and his team were excellent! I can’t recommend them enough. The garden looks great and for a reasonable price! His team were friendly, professional and very respectful throughout. They were always on time and tidied up after themselves. Overall a really great company to hire! Thankyou! We are going to enjoy our new garden very much!

Customer in London July 2019
9.75

Clear out and Weeding of Garden

Verified Review

Marcin and his colleague worked efficiently and promptly and did a wonderful job clearing out the garden. All garden detritus was cleared and it looks much better after their efforts!

Customer in London June 2019
10

Garden tidy

Verified Review

Everything done as requested and left garden looking very good.

Customer in London March 2019
10

Laying a path, rebuilding a garden seat from bricks, trimming over grown bushes and general tidying.

Verified Review

Marcin worked very hard and completed all the tasks to our full satisfaction. We have asked him to come back in the Spring to tidy our garden.

Customer in London October 2018
10

Back garden pond plus old lawn and steps needed replacing with new stone paving

Verified Review

I first employed Marcin about 7 years ago to help me to remove dead trees, and tie back a wind blown Turkey fig tree. His work, professionalism and understanding of what I needed has always been excellent. This time my brief for the back garden was quite vague but he created the most wonderful transformation of the available space whilst managing his young hardworking team. He also planted some roses and rhododendrons in optimum positions around the new layout. The end result is beautiful and I'm extremely pleased with the choice of paving stone and shape he created.

Customer in London July 2019
10

New turf

Excellent job done

Customer in Hounslow July 2019
9.5

Old garden fence demolished and new installed.

Verified Review

Marcin’s team did a really neat job of replacing my old fence and took appropriate care of the flower bed along the fence. They are professional, polite, hard working and self motivated. The quality of the fence proposed was appropriate for my garden and the price was competitive with other quotes.

Customer in London April 2019
9.25

Garden Landscaping.

Verified Review

Marcin and his team are very hard working and reliable. They take real pride in their work and are extremely meticulous in completing the work that's undertaken. Nothing is ever too much to do for Marcin and the Team and I'm very happy with the work that's been done in my garden.

Customer in London November 2018
9.5

Beds created and lawn laid in garden.

Verified Review

Marcin and his team worked extremely hard and did a good and thorough job. They kept everything very tidy and did some extra work removing patio tiles when requested.

Customer in London September 2018