Customer Reviews (28)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden Landscaping

Verified Review

Marcin and the team were very professional throughout the project. Always on time, always polite and always kept the areas neat and tidy. The work was carried out within budget and within the allocated time. A very thorough job and would highly recommend Marcin and his team.

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Garden , relay of grass

Verified Review

From start to finish, couldn't be happier, from the estimate of the job, to the start and finish of the job. Gives a break down of all the materials required and pricing. I would recommend to all, very quick and efficient, kind and polite, works in a very tidy and efficient manner.

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Landscaping of front and back garden. This included clearing the garden, putting up a new fence, laying decking and turf, gravelling the front garden and making flower beds.

Verified Review

Marcin and his team were excellent! I can’t recommend them enough. The garden looks great and for a reasonable price! His team were friendly, professional and very respectful throughout. They were always on time and tidied up after themselves. Overall a really great company to hire! Thankyou! We are going to enjoy our new garden very much!

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Clear out and Weeding of Garden

Verified Review

Marcin and his colleague worked efficiently and promptly and did a wonderful job clearing out the garden. All garden detritus was cleared and it looks much better after their efforts!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Garden tidy

Verified Review

Everything done as requested and left garden looking very good.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New deck built

Verified Review

Marcin and his team did a fantastic job on my new decking. From start to finish they were very professional, hard working and extremely tidy. The care and attention that went into building the deck was great to see and I would highly recommend them.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Back garden pond plus old lawn and steps needed replacing with new stone paving

Verified Review

I first employed Marcin about 7 years ago to help me to remove dead trees, and tie back a wind blown Turkey fig tree. His work, professionalism and understanding of what I needed has always been excellent. This time my brief for the back garden was quite vague but he created the most wonderful transformation of the available space whilst managing his young hardworking team. He also planted some roses and rhododendrons in optimum positions around the new layout. The end result is beautiful and I'm extremely pleased with the choice of paving stone and shape he created.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New turf

Excellent job done

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

Old garden fence demolished and new installed.

Verified Review

Marcin’s team did a really neat job of replacing my old fence and took appropriate care of the flower bed along the fence. They are professional, polite, hard working and self motivated. The quality of the fence proposed was appropriate for my garden and the price was competitive with other quotes.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.25

Garden Landscaping.

Verified Review

Marcin and his team are very hard working and reliable. They take real pride in their work and are extremely meticulous in completing the work that's undertaken. Nothing is ever too much to do for Marcin and the Team and I'm very happy with the work that's been done in my garden.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018