Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

Fixing challenging issue with heating

Verified Review

New boiler. Old house. Loss of boiler pressure daily meant essentially no heating in the middle of winter. Sam worked hard, and fixed the problem finding an underfloor leak with very little disruption to the exposed wooden floorboards. Great work! Thank you!

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New kitchen and new radiators

Great quality workmanship, very professional and perfectionist when it comes to his work

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Excellent quality of workmanship. Super polite, as always. Everything tidied and clean at the end of each day. Highly recommended!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler service

Great work, also spent time chatting to my 6 year old boy that had chicken pox who l considered him his best friend! And came back to say bye to him! Thanks great work and super tidy will recommend to my friends

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Serviced gas boiler

Verified Review

Sam was great. On time and completed work to a high standard.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Rewired the programmer and replaced 2 valves.

Verified Review

Really happy with the work done. When I first called up Sam sent his dad round to have a look at the issue and provide a temporary fix so I could have some heating. They scheduled to come the next week and arrived on time. I was informed of what work was needed and given a quote ahead of time. I work from home and was able to continue working and have meetings with no disruption. When the work was complete sam tidied up after himself and explained to me what he'd done and why. Would highly recommend and will be using again if I need any work done in future.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting radiator

Verified Review

Sam came to rehang our radiator that was remove due to renovations. Sam arrived bang on time, is friendly and explains what work he will b doing. He is considerate and very approachable to talk to. Great job and will use again

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Sam was brilliant from start to finish. I was really impressed with his communication and product recommendations. I would highly recommend him. My new boiler is so silent and my house is once again a sanctuary.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2022