Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of many weeds, trimming of bushes.

Verified Review

Very efficient team of two, the work was of a high standard and completed in just over an hour. Excellent communication prior to the job: highly recommended.

Customer in Weston-super-Mare July 2020
10

Replacement of sign

Work was carried out efficiently and quickly Very pleased

Customer in Bridgwater December 2019
10

New facias

Verified Review

Very professional

Customer in Bridgwater November 2019
9.5

Utility room plaster paint and tile

Verified Review

Friendly. Reliable and great work.

Customer in Glastonbury November 2019
10

House Revamp

Verified Review

Mario quoted for a complete house revamp ready for sale. Initially I felt his quote was high as I could do the work, until I was ready to start and saw how much work there was and it would have taken me 3 months of weekends to do what Mario did in two weeks. The list was long, repainting every surface (walls, ceilings, woodwork, doors), repairing damaged walls, full house clean, general repairs, removal of house waste and carpets, exterior clean, tackle the overgrown garden. Work done to an excellent standard, Mario went above and beyond several times at no charge. Will use him again!

Customer in Faringdon November 2019
10

Creocoted 2 large barns, mended decking and painted stone barn, mended guttering

Verified Review

Mario and his team did an excellent job As they creocoated the barn they fixed guttering and replaced any rotten wood along the way. They even cleaned out the guttering on the barns. They all work hard, are very punctual and do the job exactly as described . They tidy up after and do a very neat job., I would certainly use him again.

Customer in Taunton April 2020
10

Decorating two rooms

Verified Review

We were delighted with the work, they were wonderful, they actually lifted all our heavy furniture and put it back. Then hung our curtains. Cannot speak high enough of them, will DEFINATELY use them again.

Customer in Taunton November 2019
9.75

Find and repair roof leak, paint bedroom, fit extra down pipes, renew garden fence posts

Verified Review

Mario found the leak in the roof when 3 others could not. The standard of preparation before decorating the bedroom was excellent. Very reliable.

Customer in Glastonbury November 2019
10

Dislodged vent in loft replaced and secured 2nd vent secured. Cracks in outside wall filled with silicone

Verified Review

Came in response to drip heard on bedroom ceiling. Made diagnosis and gave full explanation of what had happened and what could be done to remedy. In addition noticed damp patches on loft walls and investigated outside. Found cracks which he photographed to show me and explained what could solve it which was done. Kept me fully informed throughout and proceeded only with my agreement. Explained things well to his workmate .I felt very comfortable and confident he knew what he was doing. Had been recommended by a friend. I was very satisfied in every way.

Customer in Somerton November 2019
10

External walls and studio

Verified Review

Excellent work from a great team. Would highly recommend them!

Customer in Glastonbury November 2019