Customer Reviews (38)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting, new flooring, insulating flooring, knocking down a chimney stack, plastering

I cannot recommend Mario and his team enough. They helped us from the started of our renovation and were incredible from start to finish. I trusted everything they did, the finish of their work was amazing and when we came up against some problems with the building being old they helped us devise a plan, tackle it and our house really does look a completely different property. They would always turn up on time and when they said they would. So, so friendly, kind and helpful. Thanks so much for helping us achieve our dream home.

Location: BS24
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Replace window lintell

Verified Review

Mario arrived on time and completed the job to a high standard, he was easy to talk too and I'd recommend him.

Location: TA5
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Complete refurbishment internally and improvements outside.

Verified Review

We were very pleased with Mario Maintenance in their standard of work and their cooperation with us . They went the extra mile.

Location: Yeovil
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Hallway, stripped, skimmed and painted walls and woodwork

Verified Review

Very happy with work done, we have used Mario for years and he has always been reliable, conscientious and trustworthy, wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Weston-super-Mare
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Water filter, new loo, shower reapir, decoration, power socket

Verified Review

Exceptionally polite, courteous, clean and kept in regular communication with me throughout and explained everything clearly to me when a major unforeseen was discovered. Fair price, good timekeeping and left the home immaculate. Mario clearly takes pride in his work and is justifiably proud of the workmanship and competence of his small team of workmen.

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Tiling Kitchen/hall. Replace Banister, Newels and fittings. Replace skirtings, door frames and doors

Verified Review

Mario and his team were thoroughly professional at all times. Polite and friendly throughout the week of work. Always on time and completed all of the various works to a very high and extremely satisfactory standard. During the planning of the work, Mario was always available and willing to discuss, and any changes to the original plans were met with good humour and flexibility. I would willingly recommend Mario and his team and in fact I am again retaining his services to carry out further work in May.

Location: TA7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Steps on stairs repaired. Spindles and handrail replaced. Sanding ,painting and varnishing

Verified Review

We were very pleased with work done. A polite and efficient team who were expert at their craft. They always cleaned and tidied up at the end of the day. We would recommend Mario and his team and we would employ them again

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Flat pack overbed wardrobes assembled and fitted

Excellent job, well carried out. Fiendly helpful and accomodating in fitting before my wife arrived from abroad. I would highly recommend Mario for any similar work

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace a wooden lintel, plastering and rendering

Verified Review

I contacted Mario maintenance to replace a wooden lintel, repair the render and plastering. Mario provided a reasonable quote and carried out all work to a high standard After completing all work Mario and his team left the house cleaner than before they started. I would almost certainly employ Mario again and highly recommend him

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Shed roof re-felted. Outside painting. Shower re-sealed.

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard. Mario and his colleagues were polite and hard working.

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: July 2020