Customer Reviews (38)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block work

Verified Review

Courteous, intelligent and professional. Superb job at a competitive price. Very pleased with the result

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Restructuring garden - new slabs, fencing, etc

Verified Review

Excellent work. Exactly as requested and to highest possible standard. Very pleased with the final result. Would recommended Mario to anyone for any type of home or garden work.

Location: Somerton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Painting whole bungalow, some re-sealing of bathroom, fitting of blinds, filling in holed

Verified Review

Second time we have used Mario. He is helpful, knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended indeed.

Location: Glastonbury
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Complete Garden Makeover and Repairs

Verified Review

As always, very impressed with Mario and his team. They always do the extra mile by suggesting and doing more improvements. Always attention to details, hard work and good polite customer services - Indeed, people you can trust!

Location: Burnham-on-Sea
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Hanging a new door with handles and lock, repositioning two cupboard doors and fitted handles, and fixing a new set of 6 drawer handles to my antique dressing table.

Verified Review

I contacted Mario through Checkatrade just a few days ago, and needed just a few jobs done ASAP, Mario came to see me to discuss and quote for the work, he was able to come back with his team a couple of days later. The team are friendly and competent and I'll definitely be using them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Roofing repairs

Came at short notice. Even cleaned out the guttering.

Location: Street
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Ceiling repairs

Verified Review

Very satisfied customers

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Plastering and decorating.

Verified Review

Mario was very prompt with sorting out a quote and was keen to get the job done to our tight schedule. I trusted that he could and he delivered on time and to a high standard. Very pleased with the work!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Bath changed to shower tray with screen

Verified Review

Mario's team were excellent, tidy and carried out what we would consider to have been extra work at no extra charges. Would highly recommend.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Complete home refurbish and kitchen installation.

Verified Review

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for the works that Mario have undertaken on our Property on behalf of Richen Properties Ltd. At Bridgwater. This project, due to Victorian circa 1880 build, had many unforeseen problems commencing at first with the ceiling and kitchen issues, to relocating the electricals and plumbing. We are especially grateful to Mario for the way Mario coordinated works with his team, and ensure every improvement and cost saving opportunities are well communicated to us - we highly recommend for the thoughtfulness and meticulous effort into the works.

Location: Burnham-on-Sea
Reviewed in: April 2019