Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a new boiler and re-hung a radiator

Verified Review

Mark and colleague fitted the new boiler in one day! Super efficient and they even offered to make me a cuppa. They cleaned up afterwards too. The house has never been so warm and the water runs hot all the time, another first. Highly recommend Mark and his team.

Customer in Westerham March 2020
10

Repairs to boiler - New Pump

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Mark and we will be using again. Highly recommend.

Customer in Oxted February 2020
10

Leak found and repaired

Verified Review

Knowledgeable and efficient

Customer in Coulsdon January 2020
9.75

Kitchen Mixer Tap supplied and fitted.

Verified Review

Only just finished the job but happy so far. Despite Mark having an accident the night before the job needed doing he sourced a replacement engineer who arrived only 5 minutes later than scheduled. Work carried out very competently despite having a problem halfway through which was rectified without fuss. Awaiting a quote on forther work.

Customer in Kenley December 2019
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

They both did an excellent job - efficient with no fuss. They were courteous, explained everything and left no mess.

Customer in Redhill November 2019
10

Unvented cylinder

Verified Review

They were timely, friendly and despite how messy the job was, they left my flat and the communal area so tidy. I would definitely recommend Mark Frost Plumbing and use them again

Customer in London February 2020
10

New boiler and full kitchen services relocation

Verified Review

Mark, Dan and Ian did a fantastic job at very short notice. They worked tirelessly to ensure our family had both heating and hot water over the Christmas period and nothing was too much trouble for them. Really couldn’t recommend them enough. Thank you!

Customer in Horley January 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

New boiler fitted along with new tank and radiators. Excellent job done, our house is now warm! Kept us informed every step of the way and gave us all the possible options to fix the problems. We are really happy with the work and nice to find a reliable plumber who I can trust to do a good job

Customer in Warlingham January 2020
10

Fitted new boiler pump and hive system

Verified Review

Excellent job would highly recommend Mark

Customer in Coulsdon December 2019
10

New gas boiler and hot water tank

Verified Review

Best plumbing team I have ever employed. Punctual, minimal mess and no water leaks. They had to work in a difficult confined cupboard in the kitchen and managed to fit new boiler with no damage to existing cupboards. Even managed to leave us with hot water for most of the time. Worked late to ensure job completed. Would use them every time.

Customer in Epsom November 2019